Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nurse Off Duty Personalized Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Nurse Off Duty Personalized Slim Can Cooler - 27451
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cozie!
Super cute
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was easy to order, and delivered very timely. Thanks
Sweetest custom gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2021
Perfect gift, made and delivered quickly! Very impressed with the quality!
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - December 4, 2020
Looks great and my daughter is going to love her Christmas present!
Exceeded expectations
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD , TX) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is a nurse. She loved this! Shipped quicker than expected and is great quality.
Exceeded expectations
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD , TX) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is a nurse. She loved this! Shipped quicker than expected and is great quality.
Keeps your drink cold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 27, 2020
I bought this item for my daughter-in-law to use poolside. She loves it! She said it keeps her drink cold for hours.
Such a cute gift gift
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute saying and idea really liked the color i chose
Totally recommend
Cute coozie
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece, who just became a nurse. It's cute but the product is not as displayed. There is no bottom to the can cooler. It's just a sleeve.
Two Special Essential Nurses
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these slim can coolers for friends who work at a local hospital dealing with COVD-19 patients. When we ordered these back on June 5th, the website advised it could possibly take until July 31st to deliver to us. Our order arrived on June 28th. The personalization on the slim can coolers were correct. The Two different colors we ordered were also correct. For the price, these were perfect! So we would recommend these to other buyers.
Not big enough
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, this slim can cooler cannot fit the slim drinks. Not sure what you could get in here. Bought 7 of these for co-workers and they cannot get slim drink in. Very disappointed but have ordered several other items from you and they were great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice