Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Black & White Buffalo Check Doormats - 27468
Average Customer Review: star rating (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations—absolutely stunning
By Blenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off when my rug arrived, it was carefully wrapped and packaged. When I saw it, I was completely amazed at the quality, style, and print. This rug looks absolutely amazing on at my front door; it beautifully compliments my front porch decor. My husband was impressed. Thank you for your excellent work.
Exceeded my expectations—absolutely stunning
By Blenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off when my rug arrived, it was carefully wrapped and packaged. When I saw it, I was completely amazed at the quality, style, and print. This rug looks absolutely amazing on at my front door; it beautifully compliments my front porch decor. My husband was impressed. Thank you for your excellent work.
Great House warming gift!
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of the welcome mat! All three were well received! Love the personalization option to include well loved pets in the welcome! Also great option for adding a holiday version for a future gift!
Gift that brought smiles!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, WI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I was not able to see it but the
recipient was extremely happy!
Love it!
By Charly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality!
So cute
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The under mat is thick. The top does not attach to under mat so you can change it out. Super cute.fast shipping.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - December 9, 2022
Bought this for a gift easy ordering
LOVE IT......
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 8, 2022
My inlaws love it
Cute door mar
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and was delivered fast
Love our doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 8, 2022
This is our 3rd mat we’ve purchased over a period of time! I love how they look and that once you buy the rubber holder you can just purchase a new mat! The black and white check adds just the right touch to our front door!
Pretty doormat
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this doormat for the holidays but, i think you can use it year round. It gives your entrance an elegant touch. I had the rubber mat that goes under it it is a little larger than this door mat but really you can't tell. Looks pretty and i think its gonna hid the dirt well since its dark color.
Gorgeous fall mat
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Pleasantly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montross, VA) - October 4, 2022
Just received the above I ordered as a Christmas present. I know my son and daughter-in-law will LOVE it! It is really made well and should last a long time. The best part is you can use other inserts with it. Thank you for making Christmas shopping so easy.
Love them
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them it’s for Christmas so I’ll see how they love them….love th3m do much I’m gonna order 2 more
Beautiful!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized mat I've bought from Personalization Mall. It is equally beautiful, well made, and looks exactly like the photo. And the price is excellent. I will definitely continue to shop with you!
Looks Great!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself and 4 other for family and friends. I included the rubber backing and plan to purchase others as the seasons change. Love the look!
I love these custom mats
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, MA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third mat I’ve bought. I love them and would recommend everyone buy their mats here!
LOVE IT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the same door mat 2 years ago and unfortunately the black faded to a pinkish color. I am hoping that this one does NOT.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 9, 2022
This was a housewarming present for my daughter and her family. She absolutely loved it, and so did I! We got the largest size and it’s perfect. I would recommend it definitely.
Beautiful.
By Eileen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Simply beautiful!!
Great Home Entry Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 28, 2022
This doormat says it all. It's just classy and warming and we've gotten several compliments on it.
Love this item I have five
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the place everything is lovely I want everything quality is excellent, beautiful thank you
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - May 17, 2022
Personalization mall did a really nice job on this mat, and the person I purchased it for loved it.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 17, 2022
This doormat was of great quality and color
Just Wonderful
By Sebastian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a courtesy for my clients and it came just like it looks in the picture. I have zero complains.
Beautiful
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look much better than I anticipated. I was not able to get the border that comes with it, but it looks great without it. I was so proud to give it to my daughter and her roomie.
Beautiful Greeting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2022
I love our new doormat! Our old one had faded from direct sun at our old front porch & since we have moved, we needed a new greeting on our new front porch! It’s perfect! Thanks so much!
Oversized Door mat review
By Marklene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very soft on the feet and durable for the outdoor patio weather. Love the color because it blends with any color.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was so smooth and my doormat came within 3 days.
Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillow - 16”x 16”
By DELECIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 23, 2022
This is a beautiful rug and it looks awesome in person. I totally love it. Thank you!
Door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 15, 2022
Amazing!! Love it!
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2022
I love these door mats they are absolutely adorable I would totally recommend thanks so much
Love
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick receiving and perfect welcome mat for my new home buyers.
Door mat
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!! Exactly like I wanted!!
Lovely Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 13, 2022
Well-made and very cute! Just the thing for my kitchen doorway!
Doormat
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice doormat. Was purchased as a gift and they loved it.
Holiday mat
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat , size, color and
appearance.
Buffalo Plaid
By Angelaque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks beautiful at my front door. Family and friends could not enter without commenting.
Well made Doormat
By Suzan E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized doormat you made for my daughter it turned out great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice