Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillow customer reviews

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillows - 27481
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Outdoor Throw Pillow - 16”x 16”
By DELECIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillows. They look great!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 6, 2022
Very good quality and pretty. Exactly what I needed for my porch. Quick delivery.
Checked pillow
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, great size for my rocking chair. Fast delivery , would definitely buy from personalized mall again
B&W CHECK PILLOW
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Use it on our front porch white rocker that sits next to our black front door. Looks great..very pleased.
Outdoor pillow
By Nicolle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great quality
Great Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2020
The material is very durable and great for outdoors or indoor! Love ?? the monogram on them and I’m very pleased with this product!
Great quality
By Waverley Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Buffalo plaid pillows are made well. The colors are crisp and vibrant and the pillow itself does not feel cheap or flimsy. I’ve received multiple compliments from neighbors on these adorable pillows I have out on my deck.
Beautiful Pillow!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these to use on black rockers on our front porch! Lovely and comfortable! Definitely would recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice