Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Canvas Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Canvas Cosmetic Case - 27531
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By LISA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
East to customize and great for the value!
Quality of Product
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for a long time and their products are high quality and my orders have always been correct. This makeup bag is too cute - looks amazing!!
Cosmetic Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - November 22, 2022
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I bought 4 of them for my granddaughters.....different colors....great purchase!
Cute gift idea
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift for girls. Bought these for granddaughters for a little extra Christmas gift. Very well made. Ordered these on a Sunday and they arrived on Saturday. Very quick delivery.
Sparkling Cosmetic Case
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item. I bought 3 for my sister-n-laws for Christmas. Loved it!
Great gift for granddaughters
By Heather Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These makeup bags were perfect gifts for our granddaughters. The quality was great!
35 Personalized Bags
By MARCELETE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived a little late but PM made it right and refunded my expedited shipping fee.
The bags were purchased for a Women’s Retreat and were loved by all.
I loved the way PM has you proof your personalization before proceeding to the next item.
I will order again.
Perfect Size!!
By LaRae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag is so cute and functional. Small enough for your purse, big enough to hold your essentials.
Valentine's gift
By TOM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a simple invite to my wife for an upcoming trip...
personalized small makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2021
These were cute for filling with a few makeup items for travel. I like that there were a variety of design colors.
Great for all the teenagers cosmetics.
By Ivette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my teenage granddaughter and she liked it very much.
Personalized Everything Pouch
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great canvas zip pouch. holds your needs in your purse or backpack.
My gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 16, 2020
Love these personal pouches as gifts for women of all ages!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2020
Contemporary upbeat gift!
Very cute
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it’s very cute, it’s much smaller than I thought it was.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice