Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Whiskey Glass - 27806
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 28, 2023
Excellent: My wife loved them
Great gift
By Indira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. My husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - September 25, 2021
This product turned out perfect. They look exactly the way I wanted them to look. I know my daughter and soon to be son-in-law is going to love them. Thank you Personalization Mall for making this the perfect engagement gift for my daughter.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two glasses for Sweetest Day. Haven’t given them as gift yet. The glasses are perfect and I’m highly satisfied. Will definitely buy more in the near future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 26, 2021
Perfect, great value of service
Great job
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother lost his dog recently and really loved this whiskey glass I made from here. Always a nice job done by PM. Will order for life
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 8, 2020
Got them to give as a Christmas present. The picture wasn't blurry and the cups are very good quality. Extremely satisfied
Great glass
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass was great quality. It was thick, heavy not cheap at all. The lettering and picture came out really nice. I was surprised how well it came out. Love it
whisky glass
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would haven given this 5 stars, but the only issue with this was the writing. you can't read the writing on the bottom of the glass, unless you are really looking closely.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice