Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® All Is Bright Personalized Girl Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments All Is Bright Personalized Girl Ornaments - 28356
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - December 24, 2022
I buy a personalized ornament every year for my granddaughter. This is the first time I used this website and the ornament came out beautiful.
My 20 month old granddaughter loved
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved seeing her name on the the ornament. Her mom also thought the size and coloring were beautiful
Perfect
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one last year for my other granddaughter and I loved it, so I ordered one for my new granddaughter this year.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - October 7, 2022
beautiful ornament, perfect for my 2 yr old granddaughter.
Precious Moments Personalized Girl Ornament
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great granddaughter's 2nd Christmas & had it delivered to them. They received it within 4 days of ordering & said it's beautiful!
Adorable Baptismal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 26, 2022
Absolutely perfect way to commemorate such a special day for a special grandson!
exactly what i ordered
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was exactly what I ordered. My granddaughter loved it.
On the other hand... I was not impressed at all with the delivery time. This order arrived 3 days before Christmas. When I placed the order I was told it was shipping within 3 days. I was to the point where I was wondering if I should go out and buy an ornament at the store.
Perfect
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time and was just as described
Ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it’s perfect.
Precious Moments All Is Bright Personalized Girl Ornament
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love this.
Beautiful ornament
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality ornament. Accurate to what I requested. Prompt delivery.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 15, 2021
It is beautiful, I get my granddaughter a personalized ornament every year and I am NEVER disappointed ordering from this company, it is always perfect
Precious
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to granddaughter for Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2021
Very cute ornament. Worth the price.
Lovely
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this year my ornaments are beautiful! My great grand kids will really appreciate them when they get older.
ornament
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was adorable! Delivered quickly
Cute and Well Designed
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase ornaments as gifts for friends and family with dates on them as well as cute samples of a hobby or favorite area they are interested in. These are great values, as well as beautifully personalized. They arrive in nice packages and the shipping care is always above average.
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 2, 2020
Beautiful! It is better quality than I thought!
Cute item but too heavy for the tree
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was correctly and attractively completed. However, it is too heavy to hang on our tree. I would like to see a less weighty ornament.
First time purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 14, 2021
Ornament is adorable. Matted finished was my only option available when ordered. Coloring is soft and subtle. Photo coloring is more deeper and vibrant. Overall I would still recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice