Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Can't Bear to Be Without You Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Can't Bear to Be Without You Personalized Teddy Bear - 28410
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Norte Than Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2022
The bear was soft, huggable and a great quality and size. The personalization was perfect and fast delivery. I’d buy them again. P.S. I’ve bought many items from this company and have always been very happy with the quality.
Bear
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear!!
Great
By Joseph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect
It’s too Cute!!!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentines Gift for my late son. I used to always get him a gift and couldn’t bare not to get him one this year. It made me happy and brought tears to my eyes. It’s great!!!
Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NC) - February 17, 2021
For customization quick delivery and quality the price was a outstanding value definitely recommend
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 15, 2021
Great job
Gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - February 6, 2021
Very satisfied. Personal Valentine’s gift.
my personalized teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2021
teddy was of good quality bought for my girlfriend it came quite fast she loved it highly recommend it.
Valentines Bear
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , MN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice