Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wifey & Hubby Personalized Sweatshirt Robe customer reviews

Wifey & Hubby Personalized Sweatshirt Robe - 28708
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 22, 2023
This is my signature couples gift for a wedding.
Made well and cozy
By Rex and Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are great. They are cozy and well-made. They feel as if you are wearing long sweatshirts. The stitching color and quality are excellent. They are comfortable to wear on cold weather to lounge around the house. My husband and I are happy to have purchased them.
Hubby&wifey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2022
I love them both thank you !
MJS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 25, 2022
I love the personalized robes. It is a nice surprise for him.
Wifey and hubby personalized robes
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time delivery
Very soft
2nd anniversary item for my daughter and son in law
AWESOME GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - July 25, 2022
I absolutely love these robes. If you love a great sweatshirt feel, this is for you. I got his and hers and they are wonderful. They arrived super quick and personalized perfectly!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - April 22, 2022
My daughter and husband loved them!!!!
Wife and husband robe
By Sheldon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very comfortable especially in the cold weather to get the mail.My wife and I love the material the words came displayed perfectly and it's great for a mother's day gift
Very pleased
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in time… and looks great
Personalized T-shirt Robes
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is high quality, and the personalization is beautiful. I can’t wait for my grandson and his fiancé to see their ropes.i also had them arrive gift wrapped. The wrapping is high quality. ??
Perfect bridal shower or pre-wedding gift
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the couple who loves to be comfortable. It looks and feels like an over sized hoodie sweatshirt.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2021
Very well made robes. I love the personalization of it and the feel of the robes. It legit feels like a long sweat shirt. I got this for my husband and he loves it.
These were great gifts for christmas!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good gift. My in laws were very happy.
Absolutely love!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robes are super comfy, love the two loops for the cloth belt to fit into depending on preference, roomy, and loved having them to throw on when it’s cold out. Great product, I would definitely purchase again for gifts in the future.
Great wedding present
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these to four couples including my own daughter and her new husband. They have been a hit every time!
Exactly what was ordered
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes came exactly how they looked in the picture. They were wrapped in clear plastic so we can see the personalization and shipped in a heavy duty box.
Anniversary
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
For the bride & groom!
By Lee Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and cute! Putting in honeymoon sweet for our son and daughter-in-law!
Men’s robe
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is comfortable and the detail work is impeccable.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2021
We got his and hers. The personalized robes are a big hit! My husband loved it because it was not traditional but “sweatshirt” material. Thanks so much.
For him...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - May 4, 2021
This was the first year celebrating Christmas together and I wanted to give something personalized, with memory, meaningful and useful. I was glad to find this and he was super surprised. He loved his name on it, that the material was soft like sweat pants and it had a hoodie. I totally recommend this product.
Great newly wed gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized robes were a huge hit. They are good quality and confy. So much that I have bought three sets ( one of which for my daughter). If you are looking an out of the ordinary gift, I recommend these!
Sz
By RON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT HOLLY, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sizing is not to scale, probably need add XS/Small in the sizing group. S/M is huge for a lady. Other then that, it's a good product.
Extremely Oversized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2022
I purchased a small/medium and the item looks like a XL/XXL. It completely swallowed my wife and looks horrible. She did say it feels warm, so that’s what the 2 stars are for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice