Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - 28717
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Daughter's Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 22, 2022
Very nice. My son-in-law will probably cry. :-)
Beautiful
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. It turned out beautiful. Note to self: 8" is smaller than you think. High quality gift.
Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 6, 2022
Love this glass cutting board! It is a good size and the material is great. Cant wait to give it to the recipient as a house warming gift!!!
Cutting Board Fanatic
By Titania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter who absolutely loves to cut her fruit and vegetables on a cutting board. Since she will be attending vet school in the fall, the board will symbolize our love and support for her as she cooks alone.
Great Gift
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multifunctional and decorative.
Will order again.
Perfect
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the way this cutting board turned out!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 9, 2021
Loved it very pretty!
Tuned out great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 4, 2021
Great quite for the money
A classy shower gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to giving this as a shower gift. When I ordered it, I was very excited about the many ways that I could personalize it. I had a choice of many colors and two sizes. I also was able to select what I wanted written across the large initial and underneath it, too. I selected the large size and I'm glad that I did. Twelve inches makes this a cutting board that can be used as a cheese plate, server, or even a wall hanging using a plate hanger. The cutting board arrived exactly a week after I ordered it. That is fast service for a personalized item. It has a nice texture and will be easy care because it can be put in the dishwasher. It has three nice rubber feet on it, too. There are other options for design, but I liked this one. What would make this even better is if you could keep this design, but change the font. If you are looking for a bridal shower gift, consider this!
Mother's Day gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and is quality item.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - March 17, 2021
I bought this as gift for my sister and it looks great! I love the round design!
Personalized Round Glass cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 5, 2021
Love my cutting board. Looks great.
Beautiful Cutting boarf
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville , MA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it for my daughter and son in law for their 15th anniversary!
Cute
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my family. 2 out the 4 had to be replaced. They sent out new ones right away. After getting a second one that had some flaws I decided to just keep it instead of asking for a 3rd one!! Just wish they would check over their products a little better before sending them out!
Decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2021
I ordered purple and the color is a lot more of a blueish grey, but the price is good for the quality. I just wish it were true to color.
Color Not Red
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman , GA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color stated red but this is far from red, it’s a dark burgundy!
What do each of the colors look like?
By Jennifer W. () - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odd that your pictures only show the green and blue colored boards. Even though I'm sure they are all lovely, as most items are from PM, but it would be nice to see what the other colors look like
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice