Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infinite Love Personalized Wedding Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Infinite Love Personalized Wedding Heart Garden Stone - 28719
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect garden stone
By L Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stone is perfect. It was a great 20 year anniversary gift and looks beautiful in our garden.
Infinite love personalized heart stone
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was everything I thought it would be and the stone was a nice weight. Just beautiful!
Perfect wedding Gift
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom loved this very unique idea! We purchased this for 3 different couples & they all loved them! High recommend this keepsake as a memory that will last forever!
Wedding heart stone
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone came out great. Shipping was very quick.It was very securely wrapped. It came in a really nice box.
They loved it!
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and they loved it!
Wedding gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I ordered. It is perfect as a wedding gift. It arrived in perfect condition and fast. I would recommend it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - September 11, 2021
Great quality and quick delivery!
Heart stone
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this garden stone turned out. I only wish it were a little thicker, otherwise it is going to make a great gift to the garden lover.
anniversary
By Deneen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks beautifull and this is for a gift.
Son and Daughter-In-Law
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester, PA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife. They were very surprised and loved it. They did not want gift as they had all that they needed but I wanted something for them to have for a life time. They love their garden and yard. This was perfect.
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 27, 2021
I ordered this garden stone for my daughter & son-in-law for their 6th wedding anniversary. I was pleased with it & hope that they will be pleased also. I think that it will bring a lovely & prosomal addition to their flower bed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice