Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yours Truly Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Yours Truly Personalized Throw Pillows for Kids - 28970
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalization pillow with name
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, comfortable size, it’s soft and cute.
Pillow
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Pillows
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 3, 2022
This pillow is one of my favorites. It’s vibrant and cute. I love being able to pick All the colors and positions. The wood sign we hung as a bedroom door sign. Great gifts
Love these 2 pillows
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows I ordered for my granddaughters’ new bedrooms turned out just as I’d hoped. The colors are perfect and I know they’ll love the cute design.
Smile Maker
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow made me smile the minute I opened the package. It was made to order per my requests and is of good quality. I will use this seller again!!
Love itt
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s arrived quickly and packaged very well. The colors were very bright and looked just like the photo. Very nice
Personalized pillow
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (soper, OK) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for gifts and they were even cuter than the pictures. I am extremely pleased and would order again.
Cute Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 14, 2022
Pillows are well made. I wish the filling was more full, but otherwise it turned out exactly as I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice