Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yours Truly Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Yours Truly Personalized Blankets for Kids - 28973
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 29, 2023
I love these blankets! I bought one for both of my boys! They are on the thin side but still so soft and warm enough to be a topper for their beds.
Personalized Name plush blanket
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, soft and warm! Easy to wash and easy to carry. True colors and style.
Perfect kids blanket
By Cassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and super soft
Amazing
By shawnda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 blankets for my kids. They turned out absolutely beautiful! I love the website and I will buy more products in the future.
Perfect
By Milisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. Was a bit skeptical as buying things of this type online involve certain unsurities. My little one adores it! It is good quality. Bigger than expected but completely satisfied.
So Soft and Great Quality
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I have bought for my Granddaughter. First was the baby blanket size, then the toddler size and now the Twin size. She loves them and they go everywhere she sleeps. They are so soft, wash up great and the perfect thickness. (The other 2 Granddaughters have the baby size and as they grow I will buy them larger blankets too).
I loved them!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 different monogrammed 50 x 60 plush blankets as gifts for new babies. I loved them so did the Friends I gave them to. Will definitely order again!
Soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 27, 2022
The person this gift was for immediately loved it!
Just perfect for Full Size bed!
By nichole K. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality product, all four of my kids have one of these blankets and they range in size depending on their ages. They are just perfect and so soft!
Love my Blankie
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW EAGLE, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The softest blanket and just mine
Beautiful
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmenship. Good quality
Personalized Blanket
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was soft and displayed the name perfectly. I’m very happy that it turned out so well.
Personalized fleece blanket
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, would order again
It’s for my granddaughter
Great quality!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive these! I was not disappointed! So soft, good edge finish and the personalization is the best!
Very soft
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, very soft, colors are just what I wanted.
Baby blanket
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and beautiful
Name blankets
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blankets. Super soft and great quality.
Love this blanket!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and exactly what I was hoping for.
Very soft
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, very soft, came out great.
Very nice!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! My granddaughter is gonna love getting all cuddled up warm n cozy!
So cute and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - October 21, 2021
I’m so glad I ordered these 4 blankets and I already ordered four more. All Christmas gifts. So soft and this size is perfect for a blanket after they outgrow the toddler size blankets.
These are so soft and I can’t wait to see all the kids with them
50 x 60 plush fleece
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these plush fleece for my great grandkids for Christmas. They were delivered to me in less than a week. Everything had the correct colors and names. I was very impressed!
Beautiful soft plush blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunapitchuk, AK) - August 10, 2021
Ordered this for a birthday gift. My daughter loves it, she says its soft and comfortable.
Plushy Love
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought another bigger throw blanket for my daughter in law and my grandson kept stealing it. So I decided to buy one for him. He has not slept without it since and carries it everywhere! I have created a Linus! Super soft, Very snuggly material. I will be buying one for each grandchild from here on out!
SUPER SOFT AND CUDDLY
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John’s, FL) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two 50x60 fleece blankets for my grandchildren. They love the softness and feel of the blankets. They also enjoyed picking out their favorite colors for their blankets. Super pleased with the purchase. Quick turnaround time too!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this blanket design, the colors I chose, and how warm and cozy it is.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 24, 2021
I love the blanket. It is so pretty and so, so soft??
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2021
I have ordered several but this one and the one before just like by far was the best size for the right price I love it
Great gift for young girl
By Melo B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and plush. Great feel. Great gift for young girl.
Blanket
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is super soft. Didn’t realize it was going to be as thin as it is though. Hopefully it’s warm.
Super soft
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m never disappointed when I order. This would have received 5 stars except the colors weren’t as vivid as they looked on line. But all in all it’s beautiful and super soft. Came on time
Thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2021
i use this as my blanket to sleep with at night, and i was expecting something a little more heavy.
it is very cozy though, and the color match my linen
its a very fun blanket
Stunning blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (33418, FL) - October 20, 2021
What a lovely soft blanket. I ordered for my grandson whom is 13 yrs old for Xmas to use and cuddle up with while playing his xbox tv games during winter season
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, KS) - October 7, 2021
I ordered one for each of my three children as Christmas presents. They are good quality and very soft. I know they are going to love them! My only negative thought is that it has a white back and I know it probably won't take long for it to look dirty but overall very pleased!
Sherpa vs Fleece
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am dissapointed with the quality of the Sherpa. It’s very thin and matted. I don’t think it’s worth the extra money - next time will just stick with the fleece.
To thin. Not "warm" at all.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 6, 2021
I thought it would be a little more cozy!
Disapointed
By McCartin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality. Material is very thin. Not worth the cost.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice