Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Couples Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo Collage For Couples Personalized Photo Blankets - 29702
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love the photo blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - January 20, 2023
I ordered a photo blanket for my sister in law who recently had to say goodbye to her beloved dog Oliver. The photos I selected came out beautifully & what a Beautiful way to hold onto memories. Thank you Personalization-mall.
My bestie cried
By Princess O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft. The pictures are printed on them so well. I have bought many personalized blankets from this company because they always turn out wonderful.
Loved it
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was so soft and came out beautiful. Would buy again.
Ordered more!
By Willie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw the picture blanket when given to a friend who lost her husband.I ordered the Sherpa picture blanket to enjoy with my spouse. The print and blanket quality is excellent. I bought three more as gifts this xmas.
Perfect picture blanket
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond happy with the picture blanket I got made for my best friend!! Great price, fast shipping, and wonderful quality.
John’s Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 9, 2022
I loved the product when I received it the first time, I purchased two more for family members!
Georgiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - December 7, 2022
I ordered several of these blankets and was very pleased with them.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 6, 2022
I love love loveeeeeee my blanket. Ordered it and got it skkk fast!!!
Amazing
By CHRISTINA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this blanket!
Lively
By Lateefah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality blanket and the color of the pictures are vibrant. I enjoy being wrapped up in it daily!
Photo blanket
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! So soft, and the pictures on it came out great. Delivery was faster than scheduled too. This is the 2nd blanket I've ordered and have not been disappointed.
Great
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details, the photos look good. Recommend this product
Birthday Gift
By Malee X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized blanket for my Mom's birthday. She loved it. Even my nephew & niece love it. My Mom said, "It's so soft.."
I loved!
By Hernan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
These plush fleece blankets make GREAT gifts!!!
By Marigy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love all the plush fleece blankets that I have purchased for my family!! I took photos of family celebrations and put them on this type of blanket which holds 10 photos! It takes time to find the perfect photo to fit in each individual space and I made sure that no one gets cut off by leaving enough space along the edges. What better way to SURPRISE your loved ones & friends than with this Precious keepsake! They all LOVED it!!! I plan to buy more!!
They are beautiful!
By Kaitlyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing from this site. I ordered three blankets for friends who’s birthdays are coming up and I couldn’t be more impressed! The pictures look amazing and the blankets are so soft. I love them and can’t want to hand them out to everyone.
Memorial Blanket
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket to cuddle with your memories. Love it!!!
Awesome Blanket
By TaNeshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love I ended up ordering 4! Make amazing gifts!
Beautiful memorial blanket
By Karen E. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my sister as a memorial to my nephew.
The blanket was beautiful.
Photo blanket
By KATHLEEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these blankets for my grandchildren for Christmas and they are gorgeous
Beautiful blanket
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for me, one for a friend and one for my nephew. We all love it!! I highly recommend this blanket to everyone!!
Turned out perfect!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Christmas gift for a man cave with pictures of family in their jerseys!
Photo blanket
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWOOD, NM) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase much better than expected!
50x60 personalized plush fleece blanket
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, got one for my husband for Christmas of us and the kids. Definitely a keepsake. Not as warm as the sweater blanket but a nice throw.
Blanket
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quickness in my delivery.It was just like I order. Just a perfect gift
They did an awesome job on my blanket. I recommended this company to anyone looking to give someone offer yourself a perfect gift.
Picture blanket
By Lucia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island , NY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look amazing, very happy with how it came out. Fast delivery
Fabulous blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTAQUIN, UT) - October 15, 2021
We are obsessed with the sweatshirt photo collage blankets! The fabric is so soft and the pictures are incredibly clear.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRASBURG, CO) - October 15, 2021
The happy couple were thrilled with the blanket! The perfect gift when you want to give something different!
Blanket
By Arlet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED it! This was my second order from this website and I'm just so happy I found this website that truly puts in work to their products! My first order was a blanket with my little family's pictures for Father's Day & my husband loved it. This order was for my mom for her birthday & she cried when she saw it & just hugged the blanket so tight. We live in different states so it definetly felt like we were close. Thank you for giving us that moment with this beautiful blanket/memories
Photo blanket
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out beautiful
Blanket
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!! So did I!
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 12, 2021
I love it so much! My best friend is going to love it as her birthday gift.
Touching
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my Sister. My middle sister passed away recently. Now she can have her with her, she loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2021
So happy with my purchase my mom cried when she saw it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2021
I am in love with this item & all the other items I have ordered from here! They do not disappoint. I will ALWAYS order my personalized items from PM! They are amazing!
Great way to preserve memories
By KEITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality but choose pictures wisely, watch the lighting
Wow
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda scared about the quality as of the product as I was order like how good could it actually be. When I got it, I was amazed at the quality of the pictures and the fuzziness of the blanket. I ended up ordering four of them.
It made my mother cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 13, 2021
I ordered this for my mother with photos of our family the day she had a heart attack and we found out she would have quadruple bypass. I got on my phone and ordered the blanket. It was delivered within a week and I wanted her to have it while in the hospital during recovery. It was a perfect gift to remind her why she needed to work hard to recover.
Great gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the blanket. Can't wait to see the recipients reaction.
Very nice
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is incredibly soft and the photos look great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice