Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Pet Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Photo Collage For Pet Personalized Throw Pillows - 29712
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered/made several of these pillows. They are so well made and beautiful.
I've never been disappointed.
Photo Collage Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 22, 2022
Very Impressed with the pillow. My partner absolutely Loves It. It will be a Forever Precious Keepsake. Will be ordering another one to go with it. Thank You!
worth the money
By Magdalena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Motte, IN) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pillow is perfect very good quality It is not just a separate pillowcase but the whole pillow on which you can fit not only 1 but several photos
Beautiful pet collage pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - November 1, 2021
The pet collage pillow that I ordered was BEAUTIFUL!! The pictures turned out SO GOOD!!! I would definitely order this product again.
My babies
By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it my photos look beautiful
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 8, 2021
Absolutely perfect. The clarity of the pictures are amazing!
Pillow gift for husband
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out wonderful and my husband loved it!
Personalized pet collage pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friedens, PA) - January 7, 2021
Absolutely loved the quality of the pillow and how the pictures turned out on the pillow. The material was super soft. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. Ordered it for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Very happy with my purchase!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice