Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Wood Photo Album - 30049
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for Any Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - November 28, 2022
I used this as part of a gift for my Brother's special birthday. He loved it!
I took lots of pictures of his party and he was able to have a keepsake.
80th Birthday
By Corethea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo album for my cousin 80th birhtday and she loved it.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 10, 2022
Purchased this album for my kids birthdays. They love them! Quality is excellent & beautiful!
Wood Photo Album
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job...love love love this item!
Personalized album great for special occassions
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this photo album to my sister for her 70th birthday and she really liked it.
Photo Albim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - April 22, 2022
She loved it. A perfect keepsake to remember the momentous occasion
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 1, 2022
You haven't failed me yet ... I've been buying personalized merchandise from your company for quite awhile now, and I haven't gotten a bad deal yet, always perfect and professionally made!
Gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, receiver liked it.
Happy
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase it is awesome.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - May 28, 2021
This was a 50th birthday gift for my cousin. He loved it.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different and I found it in this photo album. It looks exactly as the picture and I can't wait to fill it with photos of my daughter as she was growing up. I just love it and I'm sure she will too. Well worth the price.
Looks great
By Davette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame came out perfect. I can’t wait to surprise my daughter with it on her birthday.
Birthday gift for my 40-year-old daughter.
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pictured product, when I saw the advertisement. But when I received the product, I wasn't pleased with my color selection. I wished I had chosen a brighter or softer color. However, my daughter was pleasantly surprised, and she LOVES it! She went all out for her 40th milestone Birthday so I thought this photo album would be the perfect gift for keeping all of the pictures taken at her party and throughout the year.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice