Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blue Chevron Personalized Baby Book customer reviews

Blue Chevron Personalized Baby Book - 30096
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 31, 2023
This is the second book I have ordered!! One for my niece and the other for my granddaughter… These books are absolutely beautiful!
Personalize Baby Book
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great quality and beautiful gift for the blessed couple.
Blue chevron personalized baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - September 30, 2022
I got it for my grand daughter she is due in december and she loved it
Baby Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mermentau, LA) - September 13, 2022
I bought the Blue Chevron Personalized Baby Book for my friend Mallarie as a baby shower gift. She absolutely LOVED it. It came out perfect. I will be ordering more.
Adorable gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sentimental and adorable gift to give to any parent.
So cute love personal touch
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow , KY) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons mom and dad to put his memories in. I got it within days of me ordering it. Looks exactly like described.
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 19, 2022
My nephew and his wife were thrilled and surprised by this and how quickly it arrived after the birth of their first child
Personalized baby book
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Very Happy
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby book for my daughter’s baby, my grandson, to keep a record of his birth and baby journey. She is very happy with the book, the quality, the personalization of the book and the areas of baby’s growth to capture on record. She highly recommends this product.
Awesome
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadows of Dan, VA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized memory book for my grandson came earlier than I was expecting it to and everything look great
Awesome Gift
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything, great color and font.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice