Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards customer reviews

Wedding Wreath of Love Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 30316
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, well made cutting board. I have given a few over the years as gifts and all of them have been well received.
personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 5, 2023
Was very pleased with this item. It looks very expensive and have paid much more for a similar item.
Also, the item was completed and shipped in less than 2 weeks. Very timely.
Beautiful!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fast and was absolutely perfect! My family loved it
Great company and products
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Also paid for expedited shipping and actually received it expedited!! Would recommend this company Holly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2022
I have purchased several of these cutting boards over the years. Whether you need a gift for a wedding, holiday present or birthday, you cannot go wrong with a personalized gift that will actually be useful. Everyone that has received this cutting board absolutely loves it! Giving a personalized gift makes the receiver feel like you put a lot of thought into it.
These cutting boards are not only beautiful pieces of art, but they are very high quality.
PERFECT!
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Great prices! I’m gifting this! I couldn’t be any happier! Buy one for yourself or someone else you wouldn’t regret it
Bamboo Cutting Board!!!
By RON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was made with care & professionalism!!! It will be a treasured item for my grandson!!! Thanks!!!
Great item!
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
Amazing quality
By Robbin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift & the quality of the item is awesome!!!! I highly recommend this as a gift for events. I want one for myself after seeing it. Very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - September 15, 2022
I bought this for a gift so I can’t comment on wearability however, it looks and feels like good quality and is simply beautiful!
Great Gift
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It makes a great gift
Awesome Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived for my friend's 50th wedding anniversary! Quality, size, and everything else was absolutely perfect AND my friends were so happy to receive it! I'd order again in a heartbeat!!
Cutting Board
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality and the personalization was beautiful.
Replacement is perfect!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Laurel Wreath Bamboo Cutting Board and stand for a house warming gift for our grandson and his fiancé. It arrived fairly quickly and upon inspection we noticed the personalization was a little off center. We sent a notice to the company and received instructions to photograph it and send in to them. They agreed, replaced the first cutting board with a perfect one! I have purchased several items from this company and now I have experienced their customer service. This is a first class company! We will happily continue to purchase their products because of good service and a large array of products to personalize.
gift for 50th aniversary
By LETICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization and reliable shipment
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Board
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 8, 2022
Very happy with product the quickness was amazing. Will be purchasing other items
Awesome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2022
I ordered this beautiful cutting board for a wedding gift and they are going to love it!
It arrived so quick, I was happily amazed.
Beautifully done cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 14, 2022
Love the engraving. Clients loved it too as a wedding gift. Delivered in a heartbeat. So fast!
Even better than the preview!
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this last a gift for a lovely couple on a Monday morning & received it on Friday afternoon. Fast turnaround for a personalized item. The quality did not disappoint!
Great gift
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice for a wedding gift. High quality.
Beautiful and Timeless
By Martha C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this board more than once. I get asked each time
"Where did you find it?" they simply love it and I know they will cherish it for years to come.
Great Product
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great housewarming present. Made nicely. Excellent product
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 4, 2022
I purchased this for my brother and his new wife. It was delivered to them guickly and the love it
Custom cutting board
By Wendt J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother n law. Great quality, the personalized information was perfect. They love it!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 16, 2022
I purchased this for our friends who’d just bought a new home. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - January 27, 2022
This was the second one I ordered due to not noticing {our fault} the misspelling of our friends last name! Great details, beautiful board. Our friends will love this and we're excited to give it as our housewarming gift.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Big and grain is beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality price and they loved it
Excellent quality
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a last minute gift. Loved how quick the turn around time was. I ordered on a Tuesday, received it on a Thursday. I was very pleased with the quality!!! My niece loved this for her kitchen.
Cutting board
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recievers seemed to really like it.
Awesome product
By Gabrielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and fast shopping. Love it!!!
It is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 27, 2021
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it. It is so perfect.
Love!
By Maryssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend who is getting married. She loves it! Great quality.
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Margaret U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union springs, AL) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is extremely attractive and well done. No complaints at all. I plan to give it as a gift and am happy because I know they’ll love it. Also it was delivered promptly
Lovely board
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is good quality. Heavy and sturdy.
Beautiful cutting board
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful then the picture gives credit
Great for gift giving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRUNEDALE, CA) - September 30, 2021
I have ordered 2 of these cutting boards and they are the perfect gift for any occasion.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 22, 2021
Very nice gift for my nephew. He was pleased.
Laurel Wreath Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - September 2, 2021
We love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice