Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Carry You In My Heart Personalized Memorial Pendant Necklace customer reviews

I Carry You In My Heart Personalized Memorial Pendant Necklace - 30331
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial pendants
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of necklaces and inscription. Other companies would have cost five times more to do this.
Memorial pendants
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of necklaces and inscription. Other companies would have cost five times more to do this.
I carry you in my heart pendant
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was for my mother as a gift. We had just lost my father and thought this was the perfect personalized gift for her. Simply beautiful and she loves it.
Mom's Looks Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my dad this year and their 44th Anniversary would have been been this week, so I purchased this as a gift for my mom to wear and carry with her. The product looks great, perfectly aligned, and a beautiful reminder for her. She hasn't yet worn it. Just hoping her chain lasts longer than mine on a similar product. So mentioned only for awareness and expectations.
Every thing beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would recomend this fir everyone very beautiful y done.every detail I wanted ??
I carry you in my heart pendant
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osawatomie, KS) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for my daughter after a devastating loss. She loved it.
Not as shiny as the pic
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this is the first item I was disappointed with. The writing was hard to see and it wasn’t shiny like the pic. I did get a refund so thank you
Chain is very poor quality
By Lyndsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendent turned out beautiful. I ordered 3 of these necklaces and all 3 chains broke. One came broke and the other 2 broke within an hour of wearing them. They did replace them but ultimately the chains are like paper.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice