Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Upload Personalized Wall Tapestry customer reviews

Photo Upload Personalized Wall Tapestry - 30396
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Aunt of the year
By Chrissie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my nephews that live on the other side of the country. They love them! This is the most they've communicated as all their friends want one.
Spectacular Gift
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandchildren who play sports and they were amazed to have something so unique
Awesome turnout
By Dorothy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay city, MI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well priced and it turned out awesome!!! My daughter is going to love this! Very fast shipping
Photo tapstry
By lashone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and the price was great.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - August 16, 2022
We absolutely love our 'flag' picture of our dog! Its a great way to keep him in our lives when he is no longer physically here. The material is lightweight and the quality is top notch! We have received lots of compliments on it.
Wall tapestry
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this with a landscape photo from my phone, and I am so impressed with the quality! We hung it on my sons dorm wall and it looks great!
Love the tapestry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - August 11, 2022
The tapestry is perfect for dorm decor! Wanted a sunset tapestry and what better than one from our own photo of a favorite place?
College dog pic
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. The quality is excellent and the dog is adorable. Hanging it on dorm room wall so child can have a big tapestry of his his best friend.
Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2022
The picture is BEAUTIFUL. I received the picture on time. The price was good.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 3, 2022
This was the perfect gift for an amazing fathers day gift.
Surprise banner.
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I had hoped for! Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 29, 2022
Great material, amazing quality
Photo Wall Tapestry
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out GREAT! Delivered on time, which is really Great because we were on a time crunch. Hung on our door for our Daughter's Birthday Party.
Love my back drop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 18, 2022
It was quick and very clean and neat. Size and quality is perfect and I definitely will be ordering again
Best tapestry I've ever seen
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality
????
By Janisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the actual size. It’s bigger than my 60” tv. I love the perfection in my pictures. It’s just what I asked for ?? I can’t wait to reveal it to my sisters!!
Love
By AMBER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!
Love my photo tapestry
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for a photo wall hanging and great quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 2, 2021
The tapestry is just what I ordered. It’s perfect.
Perfect
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
Picture
By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the tapestry I will be ordering again
Price was right
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wall hanging for a dorm room or teen bedroom. Very thin fabric but the image was printed perfectly. There are fabric corners on the back to aid in hanging. A great buy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice