Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Stick Figure Family Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Stick Figure Family Personalized Grandma Shirts - 30865
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 15, 2022
It was easy to make on line My mother loved it!! The price was great too!
Perfect!
By Tracie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mom. She loves her babies. This allowed me to pick exactly what we needed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 5, 2021
I love the shirt. My grandkids always find their figure on it.
Loved the concept of this t-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 30, 2021
My grandkids love this shirt. They like to find their stick figure when I wear it. It’s very cute.
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 10, 2021
Great
Personalized Tee Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2021
Got my sister the grandmother stick person tee shirt with all her children name and she loved it.

Order and delivery was super fast
Grandma shirt
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the print.
Quality of shirt
By J_ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I love the graphics on the shirt, the actual shirt that is cotton is very thin and very small. I am glad I ordered the next size up or it wouldn’t work at all. I am afraid since it is cotton and will shrink that it will be worn one time and then it will be too small and with the price of the shirt and shipping, it just isn’t worth it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice