Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Mini Garden Flag customer reviews

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Mini Garden Flags - 31130
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gay, WV) - September 30, 2022
It couldn't have turned out any better I love it
Mini garden flag
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, not for garden but for a nice plant! My friend put it in her Peace Lilly!
dad
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these flags for the gardens, they turned out just how I wanted them to. I am sure my brothers will enjoy them.
Great item
By Utahna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It's small and looks great in my house plant. I will be getting another one.
Loved
By Robbin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super cute and looked like a good quality. My mother cried when she seen it. Pleased with this.
Shipping was horrible $10.00 and it’s so thin could have been sent in a regular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 10, 2021
Was fine
Memorial Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - June 17, 2021
??????
Great help in a time of sorrow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, MA) - August 12, 2021
I like it but had a little trouble trying to center the face without cutting off part of it.
Too small
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley park, PA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea but much too small! I didn't pay attention to size when I ordered. I was disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice