Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fancy Chef Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Fancy Chef Personalized Apron & Potholder - 31285
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 1, 2022
Shipping was great, fabric was good. Will buy this item again.
Apron
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, made very well,with pockets! Personalization made them really cool. We help out at church dinners and everyone asked "where did you get that apron?" Plus, the new people know our names.
Chef aprons
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chef Apron was to qualify
Great product
By Shopper (Erwin, TN) - August 10, 2022
I bought this apron for my daughter’s birthday and I’m sure she’s going to love it. It’s so cute and very well made, very thick material. Also, the shipping time was very fast for a personalized product. I will most likely order from them again.
The Perfect Gift
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several for prizes in an upcoming baking contest. Quick, easy, affordable. Just the perfect gift.
apron
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website is very easy to use...always receive my orders very
fast and always happy with the products!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - January 4, 2022
My friend loved the apron. Made very well.
Great pot holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2021
Just what I would have wanted it to look like!
Personalized Chef Apron
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the chef apron. The apron is 100% heavy material to stand up to everyday use. Super selection of design to go with your personalized names. Best of all is I received the aprons ordered in record time. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Chef Apron
By Shopper (Van, TX) - December 12, 2021
Apron is for my 12 yr old great-grandson who loves to cook. Quality of apron is great - thick and as described. He'll get a lot of use out of it!
Excellent quality
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota, MN) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised it was so nice. Very high quantity canvas material. My daughter will love it.
Super Cute
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy apron with cute. Hey hat.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 5, 2021
Great
Outstanding
By arelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved quality of product * quick delivery.
Fully satisfied
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the apron. The quality of the material and the practicality for daily use. I intend to purchase more for the cooks in my life.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) - December 21, 2021
Though I have not seen. Received message from friends saying they got cool aprons for Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice