Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Years Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Anniversary Years Together Personalized Canvas Prints - 31384
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful. Great quality and quick shipping. I’m very pleased.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanab, UT) - June 22, 2022
Good quality arrived in a timely manner. I think my parents will love it.
Beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 18, 2022
Awesome anniversary gift for anyone and any occasion
Beautiful
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband love it!!
Beautiful
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband love it!!
Anniversary years together
By Victor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the anniversary years together canvas. It came out beautiful with all the information I gave . I Love it . I would recommend to anyone.
Looks Great on the Wall
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW--exceptional finished Product. Straightforward to personalize. Love it! Thank you
A Keeper!
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun to make and thoughtful gift.
Absolutely love ?? it!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to celebrate our 32 anniversary and We love it. I wish there were more characters to add names under my sons and daughters instead of the number.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding anniversary gift. Everyone loved it and it had so much meaning to the couple.
Perfect Gift
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, NC) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to get this personal was wonderful. The gift will make a beautiful addition to the wall and family legacy.
Excellent quality and fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - July 20, 2021
I was pleased with the quality of the canvas print and the recipients were surprised and happy when they received it as a 40th anniversary gift. It is a unique item that marks milestones for a couple. I recommend it and many of the gift items offered by Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 1, 2021
First time ordering a personalized canvas from Personalization Mall and I love it.
The quality is perfect and I know the couple will love this giftT
My parents loved if
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this gift for their 25th anniversary. If you’re looking for a gift that’s more personal and creative I highly recommend!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice