Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar for Her customer reviews

Photo Message for Her Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar - 31451
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect little meaningful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift at a reasonable price to show someone you care and are thinking of them.
Go-to gift after loved one passes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - June 18, 2022
Personalized candles are my go-to gift to give after a loved one passes. It’s a great way to honor the person, feel connected, and reflect on memories. I recently placed an order for three candles to give by Father’s Day for a family whose dad had recently passed. The picture turned out grainy and not great quality. The customer service team worked with me to fix the issue (had me send a jpg vs img file) and the replacement candles turned out great! The gifts were loved by the recipients.
Nana
By GLENDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! My Granddaughter was happy to receive it from her son on Mother’s Day!
Very cute
By Heaven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle smelt amazing, very cute writing and picture was clear
Candle jar
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my grandson to give to his mom for Mother’s Day. I liked the candle jar and scent of the candle, not over powering, a light scent. I loved being able to personalize it with a picture.
Perfect Grandma gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for Mother’s Day across the miles & Grandma loved it!
Perfect gift
By Briana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my wife for Mother’s Day. I included a photo of my wife and son with a cute inscription. I was worried about the scent of the candle, as there was no option to choose, but when it arrived I was very satisfied with the scent. The quality of the photo was great on the class and my wife absolutely loved it! Highly recommend.
Personalized candle
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantecs, CA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter.
Turned out lovely
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - April 27, 2022
Ordered for mom's day
Came fast n looks great
My mom's gonna love it!!!
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle smells amazing and is a great gift idea. I was so pleased with the purchase when I opened it.
Personalized candles and Blanket
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph , MO) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked out photos to put on a few candles and a Blanket I wanted for Christmas gifts they turned out awesome they are going to be surprised
Wonderful Gift
By Brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these for gifts! They were absolutely loved by both! The quality is great & the candle smells so light & fresh! The picture is great quality also.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - June 26, 2021
Came extremely fast with only using standard shipping. Oh so satisfied. It’s perfect. Love it.
loved this
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, PA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea price fair
Perfect Gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle smelled really good.
Perfect size gift for the picture
Perfect
By Tina-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as previewed!
Mother’s Day Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 12, 2021
The Mother’s Day candle was perfect. My mother whom it was purchased for and the rest of the family who saw it loved it and couldn’t believe how well made it was. In fact my mother loves it so much, she even said, she is not going to burn it...her words were “If I want to smell it, I will just open the jar.” I couldn’t ask for anything better.
Jar candle
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! My daughter loved the candle with the special picture of her and her children..made the best Mother’s Day gift.
Beautiful
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 11, 2021
It was beautiful my daughter loved it very well made
Great gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks Glencoe, MD) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my mother and she loved it! Said it even smelled nice.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my sisters and daughter-in-law with a picture of their kids when they were little. Beautiful
Excellent
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bolilngbrook, IL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the gift box was damaged it is perfect
Perfect
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copan, OK) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!
Great keepsake display ??
By F H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed, exactly as described, candle scent is nice, and well protected to prevent damages during shipping.
Self
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville , PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I wish the picture was a little bigger. Came very quick and package very nicely
Personalize candle
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of
Pictures are not clear. Candle smells good.
Ships
Out fast
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice