Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Goodbye Memorial Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

Goodbye Memorial Personalized Glass Suncatcher - 31507
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Goodbye Suncatcher Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 21, 2022
The sentiment is comforting. The product is exceptional. I recommend this suncatcher to everyone. The recipient loved receiving this display.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - August 2, 2022
Good alternative to a stained glass with a wonderful motto-
very happy with product.
Every day is BRIGHTER with a glistening Suncatcher!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and weight of this perfectly formed beveled edged sun catcher is quite impressive, as the chain holds it safely, complimenting it nicely. The sun shinning through sweet words and memories evokes a blessing of a new day, each one A GIFT.
Exceeds expectations
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is really good and I was proud to give this to my friend after his loss. It was weird that it came in a BAG and not a safe box though. It didn't break, thank the heavens, but thought that was pretty gutsy for them to do that. It's really pretty and feels and looks of quality though! Would definitely recommend.
Memories
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost my husband this year I turned to PERSONALIZATION MALL for gifts of rememberance for personal gifts for family, So when I learned a friend lost her husband also, I knew exactly what to do for her this Christmas and I wasn't let down.
More important, this order came in wrong but PM quickly replaced the wrong with the correct!
Thank You for helping people remember the ones we lost!

Goodbye Memorial Suncatcher
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to 2 people and was informed that it is beautiful and they will treasure it.
memorial sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 9, 2021
I ordered this for a friend who is a recent widow. I have not given it to her yet as it will be a special Christmas gift, but I was pleased with the quality of the item, the accuracy of the inscription and the timeliness of receiving it
Satisfied
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I ordered, I am also satisfied. with the delivery time frame
Suncatcher
By Peggy K. (Saline, MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it in person but I know the recipients were thrilled with it!
Suncatcher
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves this suncatcher.It beautiful.
Personalized memorial glass suncatcher
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized memorial suncatcher. I got this for my sister-n-law when my brother passed away, it is personalized which makes it even more special.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice