Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Milestone White Frame Prop customer reviews

Baby Milestone Blanket Marker Frame Photo Prop - 31877
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sabita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Cousin's baby, it is just perfect and she loves it
Baby growth blanket
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! Excellent plush quality. The Woodland characters are adorable. I’d definitely purchase the frame if you don’t have one, it finishes it off. It was a gift that they love and will have as a keepsake. I’d purchase again.
Milestone white frame prop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO) - April 18, 2022
Great product
White Milestone Frame Prop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2022
Excellent quality. Nice & heavy.
Very Nice Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2021
Purchased this for my nephew, very nice blanket. Good Quality
So soft and cozy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 21, 2021
Love the milestone blanket and frames. Very happy with the purchase—came very fast, personalization looks fantastic, and the quality is excellent.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 18, 2022
The only thing I would change is to make the frame usable after the 12th month
Milestone White Frame Prop
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Thought this had glass or plastic in the encasement.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice