Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Message Personalized Bamboo Back Scratcher customer reviews

Write Your Own Message Personalized Bamboo Back Scratcher - 32210
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bamboo back scratcher
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent back scratcher. It’s long and sturdy. Have been looking for one like this for 30 years. Great purchase and glad I put engraving on it . TU
good buay
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a gift for my sister's birthday. Both she and her grandkids loved it.
Fun and Useful
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun stocking stuffer for my husband who fairly regularly needs his back scratched!
Back Scratcher
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a stocking stuffer. It feels sturdy. I have not tried it. fast shipping.
Well made bamboo back scratcher
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, bigger than others I’ve seen, and fun to personalize. Added it to my brother’s b-day gifts: his name and “Next best thing to cat claws.” (He’s a cat lover.)
Back Scratcher
By Marica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn’t hard to meet all the marks as a back scratcher just be long enough and have the hook to scratch and this item had both. The added touch of a message was Great! Loved the price , made for a Good gift.
Fun gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun yet practical gift, great for a little extra birthday present or thank you or just because.
My husband loves it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband kept saying he wanted a bamboo back scratcher, but I didn’t want to get him just a plain one for his birthday. I bought him a personalized one and he loves it. No more “babe can you scratch my back”.
Back Scratcher
By Tanisha T. (Camden, NJ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the back scratcher...The fact that you can personalize it makes the gift a keep sake for years to come....it was a father's day gift from our kids but he loved it.....I will be ordering more items from this website.....
Itch stick
By EDWINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Need bigger words.
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wording is very small, but centered correctly. Delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice