Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Conversation Heart Personalized Heart Throw Pillow customer reviews

Conversation Heart Personalized Heart Throw Pillow - 33250
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. So cute!
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a really nice pillow. The cover is super soft and the pillow is not too squishy, not too firm.
Cute pillow
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift so haven't opened it. But looks great. Nice size too.
Pillow Talk ;-)
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the heart pillow, particularly the colors and the softness. As well, it was much bigger than I expected, and I loved the clear print used for the personalization of it. It was a Valentine's Day gift for my baby girl, and she loved it; we used it as a prop in some Valentine's Day photos of her :-)
Heart Pillow
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable and fun product which I was able to send my grandchildren a love message. Pillow is soft and a perfect size for the little ones to squeeze and hug.
Great pillow and gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 15, 2022
My grandson loved it
Big Valentines for Little Girls
By Virginia K. (Hampton Bays, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 pillows for my granddaughters and they love them! They are soooo soft! GiGi’s gifts were a hit!
Soooo cute!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with products from this company! I have been ordering for a long time. Nice an soft an fun to put your own message to a special someone!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 11, 2022
These pillows are so cute. Ordered two for my grandkids for valentines. Arrived in a couple of days, even with having personalized. Great item!
Soft and adorable pillows!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are so cute... and will be a great gift for my little grandkids. I really like that they are printed on both sides and that I could choose a different color for each side!
Cute pillows!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute pillows. Ordered for my grandchildren for Valentines Day. They loved them. Only small issue is they are difficult to get zipped up once you insert filler. Was afraid we would get zipper caught and break it. Maybe START zipper a little while pillow is flat before inserting filler would have been helpful???
Cute pillows!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute pillows. Ordered for my grandchildren for Valentines Day. They loved them. Only small issue is they are difficult to get zipped up once you insert filler. Was afraid we would get zipper caught and break it. Maybe START zipper a little while pillow is flat before inserting filler would have been helpful???
Cute pillow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is cute but when it arrives you have to put your own cover on the Pillow. For the price you are paying I feel it should come all intact.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice