Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Letter Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Love Letter Personalized Throw Pillows - 33365
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2023
The words of love he gets to see everyday means the world to my hubby!
It’s amazing
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, KY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders it for my wife and it was better than expected and she loves it
Pillow
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friend’s Mother recently passed away. And she shared with me the last text message her mother sent her before she passed away. And I got those words put on a pillow for her. She absolutely loved it!! Thank you so much! Everything was so quick,easy, and professional and I had no issues!
Love letter pillow
By Jewell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great but shipping not to good. Thank you!
Better Than I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - October 12, 2022
I purchased this for my partner as a “Just Because” gift. It was better than I imagined. It was a nice size and the quality was great. He loved it so much.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 14, 2022
Everything I needed it to be. Beautiful idea to memorize a letter to a love one.
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - May 31, 2022
This pillow was a perfect gift to give to my friend as a retirement gift. We have worked together in the same school for almost 30 years, so it was a great way to express my thoughts and well wishes to her. The loose-leaf style background was perfect as we are teachers. The cover is a satiny-finish, but the words came out clear and legible. The font is cute, so it adds a whimsical feel to the wording. The pillow is smaller than most throw pillows, but it is really for decorative purposes.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2022
I absolutely love the letter pillows!! I have bought one for almost everyone in my family
Beautiful Pillow High end quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - May 4, 2022
I actually ordered 2 of the pillows and they turned out really nice. Make sure you review the preview before submitting it. They are very sentamental and I loved the way they turned out. The Gift box was very nice too.
We love the Love Letter pillows!
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 love letter pillows for my children, each personalized with a note specific to their personalities. They are soft and the material is comforting to touch. My children display them on their beds and appreciate the message written especially for them! Everyone who sees them, wants one too!
My niece loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 14, 2022
I just loved the way I was able to send a personalized,’forever’,decorative card!
Good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - April 12, 2022
Quality of fabric and printing turned out great! Thanks!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 23, 2022
Very happy I ordered 3 for my grandchildren and being able to write a letter to each one on these pillows was very special
Words from the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2022
So pleased with item. Wonderful that you can write whatever you want. You’re not locked in to everyday sayings. Cute that it looks like loose leaf paper. Gave to long time friend & took one of suggestions, and told her to squeeze pillow tightly when she is down.
Letter of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 15, 2022
I really love this pillow. This is very personal and let’s you express your true feeling to the person you are purchasing the pillow for. My husband loved it and plans on framing it.
Highly Impressed
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Valentine gift for my husband. The quality was better than expected, esp for the price. I would definitely order again!
Awesome gift!
By Stormi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pure perfection! Perfect goft idea for the one you love!
A meaningful & cherished present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2021
Delivery was amazingly fast!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle , PA) - December 26, 2021
I ordered this as a gift, and I am beyond satisfied! It’s heartfelt, good price and a great conversation piece. Well done !!
Love letter cushion
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is well made and a great gift. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas.
Note to best friend.
By RoseMarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my best friends 70th birthday. We have been friends since high school and this is a wonderful way to let her know how much our friendship means to me. Great quality for a special gift.
Awesome Pillow
By CASSANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. I was a little disappointed in the fabric color. It is not bright like in the advertisement.
She loved it.
By LaShon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing idea. I was delighted to find exactly what I needed to surprise my wife with. Although I couldn’t fit all the words I wanted to say on this pillow due to restrictions. I was still able to complete my intentions. Thank you so much and I highly recommend.
Barely readable
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex , PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The type of cursive used makes it extremely difficult as well as the size of font makes it extremely difficult to read the message. Please either in large or change the font
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice