Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Classics Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Monogrammed Clear Lucite Serving Tray - 1018
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogram tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - December 5, 2021
My sister loved it. A perfect gift.
The perfect gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 25, 2021
This lucite tray is the perfect gift. I have ordered this tray as gifts for several different family members and friends. Everyone always loves and appreciates the beauty of this personalized gift.
Beautiful Lucite tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - November 2, 2020
This beautiful tray makes a fabulous gift no matter the occasion. I have sent it for wedding and engagement gifts several times. Always a hit with the recipient
Housewarming gift
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this tray as a housewarming gift. Would highly recommend
Beautiful tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - December 15, 2019
The trays are beautiful. I bought 3 to give as gifts and was not disappointed. Now I want one for myself and will also buy one for my granddaughter.
Another beautiful tray
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 10 th personalised tray I’ve bought as gifts. They are always beautiful and unique. I will continue to use as my go to gift esp for weddings.
Bridal Shower Cookie Tray
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray to bring cookies to a bridal shower and made it part of the gift. It worked out perfectly!
Lovely tray
By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite purchases and I wanted to give it to a family member who is getting married. It is very attractive and will enjoy many years of use!
beautiful, elegant tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - July 22, 2017
This tray is beautiful! I am so very pleased!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 5, 2015
Ordered this tray for a wedding gift! It is lovely and something the couple can enjoy for years as it is a timeless classic!
Madonna Allread
By Madonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as birthday gifts and they loved them. The monogram was beautiful and everyone loved that they were personalized. It made them feel very special!! Great gift!!!
trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 7, 2015
I ordered this for a gift. I think the person receiving it will really like it, especially with the monogram.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 17, 2015
I could not be pleased more. Tray is of very good quality, arrived very quickly and packed very securely. This was my second tray purchase. I would definitely recommend this. Very current and useful for the young bride. The first young bride loves it and is already using it. I am sure the second bride will enjoy it just as much.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 7, 2015
I am very pleased with the Monogrammed serving tray I ordered. My purchase arrived very quickly and was wrapped with care. I was very impressed with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I was so happy with it, I ordered another one for another bridal shower. I think the tray is a very useful gift as well as it is attractive.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - February 20, 2015
Absolutely adorable gift for a young couple. Unique, one of a kind item that I hope they will enjoy using for a long time. I like giving gifts that are useful but unusual.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 30, 2014
Stumped for a unique gift, I was inspired by a tray at my parents' house that they have had for years. I ordered these monogrammed trays for my daughter and daughter in law (they are in their early 30's). They loved them. The quality is very nice.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 11, 2014
This is a great gift for wedding and/or anytime. The size is perfect, it comes very nicely boxed for wrapping and the quality of the tray is very good. The monogram is very pretty and I know this will be an appreciated gift to receive.
elegant
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this serving tray for nephew that is getting married in
Wisconsin --I know they will just love it as they do a lot of entertaining. The monogram is just awesome.
Great hostess gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as hostess gifts for a baby shower. I was a little concerned prior to ordering that they may not be as nice as other, more expense brands. I was wrong! They look wonderful and I can't wait to see their reactions when they receive the trays!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside Park, NJ) - October 25, 2013
I purchased the serving tray for a Christmas present. It is really quite lovely. It is very sturdy and the monograming is beautiful. I would recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - March 15, 2013
Great price, excellently executed, quickly delivered. Have bought several. Always well received.
hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 16, 2011
These trays were just gorgeous! I could not be more pleased. My friends loved them and said how versatile.These arrived fast, boxed, and in perfect condition.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray was larger in person than in the photo. Absolutely beautiful and very strong. My friends loved it and can't wait to entertain and display it. The monogramed initials came out beautifully. Very pleased as always with your products.
elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He had been talking about wanting a serving tray, and this monogram tray is great. Good size, handles for easy carrying, and the engraving looks great. I'm sure he will keep this his whole life.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2011
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend after my boyfriend's sister gave it to her other brother's bride-to-be for a wedding shower gift. I haven't actually given mine to my friend yet, but I thought it was a really cute idea for couples who like to entertain. The one for my friend looks just as great as the one my boyfriend's sister gave to her sister-in-law-to-be, so I'm excited to give this one to my friend - I think she'll love it!
Great host and hostess gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased three of these monogramed trays for hosts of a couple's shower for my son and his fiance and all of the recipients were thrilled. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and cannot have been more pleased with the process, product and delivery! I will shop again!
Love this tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 19, 2011
Durable quality and gorgeous monogramming. I've bought this as a wedding present for everyone I know getting married this year!
PERFECT!
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this tray for an engagement gift. They loved it!
Perfect Gift!!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the serving tray!!! It is the perfect gift!! Great quality and beautiful monogram made it the perfect entertaining tray!! Many compliments were made regarding the tray. I plan to buy more!!
nicer than i expected, good job on a good product.
By edgar (Bill) S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nitro, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a suprise for my wife, and she really loved it, and as it pleased her the way it did it pleased me twice as much doubled fold. And that what it's about after 38 years of marriage, pleasing the little lady. thanks for such a beauty......bill
Personalized Serving Tray
By mary l C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to find Personalization Mall.com as I had dropped a serving tray on a tile floor, and it cracked. The one I ordered and received is very nice. It is not only good looking, it is also functional. If I could make a suggestion, I would appreciate the choice of a larger serving tray as I would utilize it to carry BBQ type items (condiments, utensils, paper goods, etc.) from my kitchen to patio in one trip. However, I am very happy to have this tray and would recommend it. It is a pretty and practical gift. mlc
nan
By nancy S. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a wedding gift...the couple loved it..service was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT tray, GREAT service!
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this as a paper tray for my glass-topped desk after searching online and seeing similar trays for more than $100. I figured that I could also use it for serving if the spirit moved.

In preparing the monogram, I saw that the monogram letters needed some space adjustments between them. I called and they quickly responded that they saw what I meant and could make the change easily.

The tray arrived 2-3 days later - way earlier than I expected. And it is beautiful!

Nice work, guys!
Monogram Classics Serving Tray
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to really loved it and commented on how beautiful and elegant it was. They have it displayed on a shelf in their living room. Thank you for making this available. It is a unique and tasteful gift.
Easy elegance
By Marylyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trays have been wonderful. I love to give them because they adapt to so many places. You have been very efficient and have provided a great product. I do wish you had the option of putting something like "The Smiths" instead of only initials. Thank you.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogrammed tray was a hit with my newlywed friends. It's sturdy and elegant. I would recommend it as a housewarming gift as well.
Beautiful!
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is a beauty. I wish it came with care instructions. Dishwasher safe?
Also, when I pay for a box I generally do NOT want advertising on it. It should be a plain box.
If it has your name on it , it should be free because I am essentially advertising for your company and paying for the privilege .....get it?
Mary
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
I like how the engraving looks, but I thought the tray itself would have been a little more high quality. It looks a little bit cheap to me. I guess I probably shouldn't have bought an acrylic tray, but I was hoping for the best. It's not so bad for acrylic.
A tad disappointed...but...
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this tray as a wedding gift for a middle-aged couple, this being a 2nd marriage for both, and was aware since they have everything at this point in their lives, that an expensive gift would not be needed. I think this would be a perfect gift if priced in the $25 range - at $40, it should have rolled handles at least - the finger opening is not too generous and doesn't accomodate women's long acrylic nails easily. The personalization is artfully done and that is the mail reason I chose this - nice to have something acknowledging your new name!
Monogram too faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2014
The monogramming is very light, so you really have to look for it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice