Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Birth Month Flowers Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Grandma's Birth Month Flowers Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art - 33572
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandma's Birth Month Flowers Whitewashed Frame Wall Art- 14"x18"
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, and well done.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 6, 2023
This arrived yesterday and looked exactly as pictured, it's going to be perfect for my parents. Thank you!
Grandmas Birth Month flower sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , MI) - December 21, 2022
This was my first purchase and it came out perfect, all names and dates were correct and shipped in about a week and half! Will definitely be purchasing from personalizationmall.com again
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - December 21, 2022
This piece is absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy with how it turned out. It is a gift to my kids grandparents and I believe they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken , PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! The overall result has an updated farmhouse rustic style which I love.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 18, 2022
This turned out so cute. I can’t wait to give it to my mother!
Birth Flower pictu
By Barbara Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so special and beautiful. It will be hard to wait to give it.
Such a unique idea, arrived quickly and accurately.
I will be ordering again.
Love it!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Turned out exactly as ordered!
Grandkid's Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - September 9, 2022
What a beautiful way to display grandkids birthdays! Bought as a gift for my sister and know she is going to treasure this for a very long time!
Even better in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 21, 2022
This print was beautiful!! It’s a great size and the flowers and names and birthdates are easy to read. The colors are gorgeous. I love the frame choice as well.
Beautiful
By Daniella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my mother in law cry. Perfect Mother’s Day gift! I’m 30 she’s 60 and we both love it!
So happy!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beyond happy with this purchase! Totally worth it!
Gorgeous
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this for her Mother’s Day gift. I made it with all of the grandkids names on it. It came out so nicely.
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Cheran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! It was a Mother's Day gift!
Beautiful
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfect. My mom is going to love it. High quality and such a great price. Love it.
Looks great
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New prague, MN) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this. It turned out great and the materials are nice and not cheaply put together. Thank you!
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 28, 2022
Love it! Do not hesitate to purchase. Bought this for my mother and I know she is going to love it!
Birth month flowers frame
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful piece. Everything I hoped for. Well made.
BEAUTIFUL
By Sandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for the Nana that has everything! She's absolutely loves it, even more than I do!
Beautiful!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother in Law for Christmas. She fell in love with it! Great quality material and the colors in the flowers really stand out!
Perfect
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and unique design. Absolutely love it
Birth month flowers
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the colors of the flowers and color of the kids names. They were not as vibrant as what was posted on line.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice