Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friends Are The Family We Choose Personalized Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Friends Are The Family We Choose Personalized Shiplap Frames - 34126
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Remy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Color is perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 11, 2022
I ordered this frame for myself and my radiology sistas, it was in memory of our “sista” we loss unexpectedly. The ladies loved it
Nicely Done
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized frame and it came out beautiful! Good quality. I love the colors, it actually looked like the sample displayed online. I would definitely purchase this again.
Friends picture frame
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the results! It’s a perfect birthday present for my friend
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIlmington, NC) - April 8, 2022
Love this picture frame. It was easy to load my photo. The frame is just as it is pictured. Came in the time they promised. I'm very satisfied
Friends are the family we choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 6, 2022
I’m extremely happy with my order. I purchased it for my friend who’s moving to a different country and I know that she will loved it as much as I love this frame.
Personalized picture frame.
By Shopper (Newark , DE) - December 23, 2021
Site was easy to use. The delivery was very quick, arrived 4 days after order. The quality of the product was great.
Exactly as expected
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has a beautiful coastal design. It is well made and definitely worth the price. I received it in a very timely manner during a busy Christmas rush.
Great Gift
By shalonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby Township, PA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my girl friends. It is made to be a great memory piece. The picture was blurry but the frame was great. The color choices made it unique and I was able to give each one a personal touch
Looked Better on line than in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 23, 2022
It was very nice to be able to personalize this picture frame, but the quality of the frame itself was not very good, given the cost of the frame. One of the frames arrived broken, but the company did send a new one.

Most disappointing was it didn't even have real glass for the picture area... it was some type of flimsy film that didn't show the underlying picture well at all. I just 'assumed' that a picture frame would have real glass...

This was my first time purchasing from Personalization Mall... and I am not likely to use them in the future.
Not what I expected
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well however, this frame does not come with a glass picture cover, it is plastic. That information is not well posted. That would not be so bad except that the plastic cover I received is clouded. I called customer care 2 days ago and they were very nice and said they would contact distribution to send me a clear plastic cover, I have not heard back. Not the best experience.
Frame
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame but the frosted piece of plastic instead of glass cheapens the frame and it’s beauty
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice