Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trendy Script Name Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Trendy Script Name Personalized Wine Glasses - 34326
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - January 19, 2023
Top quality and beautiful!!
Stemless Wine Glasses
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script was perfect! I ordered 4 stemless wine glasses with a pretty script and have gotten lots of oohs and haas with it. Perfect!! Thanks
Stemless wine glasses.
By Marie T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like them and they are Christmas presents. We can't show them.
Personalized stemless wine glass
By Marie T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Christmas gifts and I love mine. I have always loved everything I order from you. My one complaint is the "S" on the wine glass. My daughters name is Lisa and your S is going to make it look like Liza. Hopefully she will be ok with it. I have ordered many things and I'm not finished. Money is tight (SS) so I have to stretch it out. I love all of your products.
Thank you,
Marie T. Garza
Impressed
By TRACIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK VALLEY, NY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased beer glasses and stem less wine glasses. Was very surprised at the quality. They are so nice, I decided to order a few more. Great glasses for the price. Will keep them in mind for future purchases.
Amazing
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Orders wine glasses with personalization for a party on a Sunday and they arrived by thoraday in time for the party on Saturday. They are also high quality!
Great product AND service!
By CA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I was anticipating which was even better for red wine drinkers (I didn't read the dimensions--the info is listed correctly). Perfect color teal to match the rest of the gift. Super fast, well-packaged shipping. I will be ordering from you again!
His and Hers
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved their presents.
Shipped as promised. I am pleased with my purchase, as usual.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice