Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Bunny Easter Basket Liner & Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Personalized Bunny Easter Basket Liner & Basket with Folding Handle - 35445
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Danna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!! Great size-not too small!
Great Basket
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket, cannot wait to present to my Granddaughter.
Excellent basket
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearbrook, MN) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket very well made top qaulity basket the soft liner in the basket is so adorable and very well made . The embroidery is done so professional they are amazing baskets.
Cute
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Well made. Good size.
Treasured Easter basket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter. It’s adorable, will fit lots of Easter goodies and can be used again and again.
Easter basket
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zolfo Springs, FL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so in love with the basket and with the embroidery of my granddaughters name. Perfect is all I can say I will definitely be buying from you again.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zolfo Springs, FL) - March 19, 2022
I am so in love with the basket and with the embroidery of my nieces name. Perfect is all I can say I will definitely be buying from you again.
Too Cute!!!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALABAR, FL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Easter basket!!! It is so incredibly soft and a perfect size!! I was skeptical about the handle not standing up on its own but it makes for easy storage and you can mess with it a little without damaging it to make it stand up when you want. I highly recommend this basket!!
Adorable
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets with different colored liners, both are adorable. My only warning would be that the pink isn't really pink, it's more of a salmon. I realized this as I was trying to choose my thread color wanting it to match the liner and pink just didn't work. I'm still very pleased with the way it turned out and would highly recommend these baskets.
Bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - February 26, 2022
Just as cute as the one I bought for her brother!!! So excited to fill it!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice