Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Olive Waxed Canvas Tool Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Olive Waxed Canvas Tool Bag  - 36570
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift. They loved it.
It was a perfect size. They liked that it was waxed canvas. Very sturdy.
Xmas Gift for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 15, 2022
Arrived on time. Appears well made. Plenty of room for tools to keep inside the cab of his pick up truck!
Olive Embroidered Waxed Canvas Tool Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 29, 2022
Great for my grandson’s first tool bag, especially with his name on it!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - July 5, 2022
This item exceeded my expectations it is well made and arrived ahead of time
Embroidered Waxed Canvas Tool Bag
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very sturdy bag, perfect for all kinds of tools. We really appreciate the strength of the handles. They seem very reliable. We also are so very happy it came so fast.

MH
My husband loves this bag
By MONICA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my husband for Father's day 2022. He fell in love with it. I highly recommend this bag to anyone who has a handyman in their life.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son really Liked the tool bag. He loved having his name on it.
Perfect bag
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham,, MA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right and having the monogram was perfect…
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice