Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Heart Garden Stones customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Heart Garden Stones - 38339
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 14, 2023
Beautiful my sister loved it
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2023
Love our presents to grandma! They came out great!!
Beautiful addition to the flower garden
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for me and my best friend as “friendship stones” for her garden. They are beautiful and will be a perfect addition to her garden in the spring.
Birth month flower garden stone
By LAURA J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my order It turned out so much prettier than I thought it was going to. I can’t wait to give this as a Christmas gift to my nephew’s family!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junctiom, NY) - October 19, 2022
I sent this to my sister and brother-in-law for their Anniversary. She called me as soon as she opened it to tell me how beautiful it was. She said it was to pretty to place outside so is she is going to put it on her mantel or book case. Also it was shipped within two days of ordering and she received a few days later. This is the second time that I have used your company and will certainly use you again .
Beautiful Keepsake
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift and my friend who received it was thrilled. It really was beautiful. Hope it stands up to being outdoors in the garden!
Heart Garden Stone
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart stone! My grandkids love it also!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, OK) - August 11, 2022
I made one for each of us in the family..15 ! And put them in my front flower garden. They are beautiful
Birth month garden stone
By Terrence J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned it into an anniversary stone
I used our first names and last as individual names! Used our anniversary month as the flower and our special saying. Came out awesome and on time!
Completely satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! The product is exactly as described. Very nice quality and beautifully designed. I will be ordering others for other family members!
adorable
By LOU ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
for my daughter and family, cant wait to give it to them
Lovely and prompt
By Joann A. (Keller, TX) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Lovely and quickly delivered, with a remarkable customer service team
Remembrance Stone
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friends mother passed away who loved gardening. I personally do not like to send flowers to services as they die. This is a way for them to remember her upon entering their house.
Beautiful and meaningful gift!
By Karrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Creek, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her new garden stone. I hope it holds up outside...she plans to put it in her memory garden. Very pretty!
Such a great gift!
By Breanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great personalized gift. Got it for my mother in law for her garden bed and she loved it.
Very pretty
By America G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn’t smooth like I had expected but Beas very pretty and my mom loved it
Birth flower stone
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like it. The
flowers are nicely detailed and the lettering is etched in so you can easily read it.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 10, 2022
The stone came out perfectly! It's a lot lighter than I expected but I like that! It's absolutely beautiful!
Awesome
By FRANCESCO F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Mothers Day and it was a huge hit!
Awesome
By FRANCESCO F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Mothers Day and it was a huge hit!
Very pretty
By KRISTINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the writing near the flowers were a bit bigger but overall it looks great!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice