Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: star rating (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA, FL) - January 24, 2023
The order was done correctly as presented in the preview. Arrived quickly!
Canvas Photo
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job printing a sunset photo on canvas. It comes to life!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , OR) - January 8, 2023
I am so impressed with the quality. You have a new customer for life!! Im so happy with my purchase.
Photograph
By Zachary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything I expected and even better
Great quality, so professional
By Jerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort collins, CO) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give our son a special gift after graduation. We edited a photo with sketch tools, then had it printed on a large canvas. The quality was very clear, exceptional. It's such a treasure!
Love this
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
20 by 16 family portrait
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully the frame is really nice as well!
20x30 Canvas Print
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - November 12, 2022
Never disappointed in work from personalization mall! Even with no frame, still super satisfied with this product!
Canvas
By Debora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out! Going to be hard to wait until Xmas.
Beautiful!
By cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture better than i exspected. Love the picture and my memories. A plus my husband also loves it.
Wedding portrait
By Allan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully crafted frame and great quality picture! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Personalization Mall has good quality products and their personalizations are very well done.
Wedding Canvas
By Gregory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding Quality! Was just as I hoped for,
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scherr, WV) - August 4, 2022
Loved my canvas print with a frame. The photo turned out just perfect!
colorful buildings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 6, 2022
Thank you as usual for good quality photo,price,delivery.
Photo canvas print 20 x 30
By Kathe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JB Andrews, MD) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my photo canvas. It was a great price for the size of the canvas also. The picture looks clear and beautiful. I will be ordering more for sure.
Photo Canvas
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of the product as well as how quickly I received the finished product. From start to finish, this took all of maybe five minutes of my time and it looks amazing!
A must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 31, 2022
This is our 2nd canvas picture from your company. They are done quickly and are beautiful!!
Wedding Canvas Photo
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding picture quality and much better than expected
Our 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 25, 2022
I absolutely love this picture of us. Delivery was fast and the canvas was flawless.
Turned out great & fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 15, 2022
Would recommend to anyone who wants to display their fondest memories. Great quality and customer service.
Wonderful great details canvas for a retiring locomotive engineer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 19, 2022
Great quality and details! A wonderful way to celebrate a great locomotive engineer’s retirement! We love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 19, 2022
Great canvas and quality! We love it! Crisp and clear! A great way to remember one of our favorite days!
Beautiful canvas!!
By Shopper (Hamilton, OH) - February 19, 2022
Beautiful canvas and quality is great! Crisp and clear! We love it for remembering one of our wonderful days!
Exceptional Product
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than please with the workmanship on my canvas prints. I ordered several and was very much happy with the product I received. I will definitely be ordering more!!
Awesome
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out perfect, and was a great price. I received it in just a few short days from purchase. I will be ordering more canvases from PMall!
Gift
By Nakisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new london, CT) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her spouse loved the print!!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 20, 2021
My son was married in August and I thought the photo canvas print would make a great Xmas gift for him and his wife. I ended up purchasing 2 and am so glad I did. They turned out amazing! I can't wait to give them to them. Awesome quality, price, and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 5, 2021
The canvas I ordered was absolutely perfect! Looks amazing, well made and was delivered fast
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 19, 2021
I ordered 3 20 X 30 canvases and they are beautiful. I am definitely happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Wedding Memories Canvas
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonably priced
Fast delivery
Will buy again
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 10, 2021
The canvas package was good. The quality was good. The sale price even greater.
Love the canvas!
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order and fast delivery of product!
Love this
By Samara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this soooo much. Quality is magnificent and it came in a very timely manner. Will definitely continue to order from this site
Perfect!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print was exactly what I was hoping for - at a great price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 5, 2020
Great price and received exactly what I expected rather quickly.
Our Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - November 12, 2020
I ordered this 16×24 Canvas of our family at my granddaughter's wedding. The quality was beyond my expectations and the price was so reasonable. It is beautiful on my wall. I will order again.
Perfect
By Suzi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, CO) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the print came out. I only wish the full picture could have been captured on the print.
Beautiful
By Alexandria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these with the frame and it is beautiful. Very professionally made, sturdy and the image quality printed nicely.
Daddy's Girl
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter moved to another state many miles away. My husband misses her like crazy. They talk every week as well as video chat on a regular basis. She is an avid runner just like he was when he was younger. These pics were some of his favorite and she helped me create this beautiful canvas wall portrait for him to look at and enjoy~ The ways your company allows us to share our hearts is absolutely breathtaking and so special. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 31, 2020
This canvas turned out great! I couldn't have asked for better quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice