Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Law Icons Monogrammed Marble Bookends customer reviews

Monogram Marble Bookends - Scales of Justice Legal Design - 2553
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elegant gift for law school graduate
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these bookends exceeded my expectations. Beautiful heavy marble.
marble bookends look great
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the marble bookends we ordered. The printing and picture were correct on the first try and that is definitely a plus.
Great for Law Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - April 6, 2021
Very satisfied with item. Looks really rich. Had a small problem with one bookend but customer service had it replaced quickly and now they are perfect!
Great for Law Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 31, 2021
These are very rich looking. Although I had a small problem with the finish on one, customer service did a great job handling it and issuing a replacement very quickly. Highly satisfied with product and company!
Beautiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - March 16, 2021
I ordered these bookends to add to my office decor. They are beautiful! They are solid and look much more expensive than the cost. I have received many compliments from clients and colleagues (they see them in the background during Zoom court hearings and client meetings).
Elegant Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 13, 2021
Rich luxurious marble emblazoned with the sales of justice and the recipients initials. Slim and yet heavy enough to function beautifully.
Perfect Gift for a Judge
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends were beautiful! After reading some reviews expressing problems with marble quality, I was thrilled when my order arrived. They were perfect and looked beautiful. I had to rush the order and I received them exactly as outlined by the timetable. I was very happy with the product, quick delivery and the reasonable cost.
Gift Purchase
By Ambar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graduation gift and opened it to find that it did not have the correct initials on both sides. I was a little upset thinking that now it would be received late and there would be problems getting this corrected. To my surprise after speaking with customer service, I was able to just send a picture of the problem and have a new one correctly shipped right away.
The bookends are beautiful and although not many people read actual books nowadays, it is a great gift for those who do enjoy books.
I am very happy with the purchase and the service received.
Impressive
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise how nice and heavy they are with the initials it makes it special I got it for my son who is a lawyer
Son in Law
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde , TX) - November 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so proud that our Son in Law passed the Bar Exam and had his swearing in ceremony. The marble bookends are absolutely beautiful and were the perfect gift to celebrate his accomplishment. These bookends will be a stunning addition to his Law office.
Doctor of Law
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Godson and he and everyone else loved them. I would buy them again if I know of someone getting their law degree.
Law marble bookends
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and professional looking. Perfect law school grad gift.
Great Christmas gift
By CONNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was elegant, stylish and I think my son will love it for his office!
Awesome Judge Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 25, 2016
Judges have so many books to refer to. With these bookends, the books that are presently being used, can have a secured place close to the judge. The marble bookends are heavy so the books will not move, even if one is taken out of the group, the others will lean, but you do not have to worry about the bookends sliding with all of the books laying on the desk. These bookends are firmly in their place. I love the look of them, especially since we had choices of what design to have engraved on them. We went with the gavel. Having them personalized puts a nice touch to something so simple. Every judge should have a set. They look expensive, original, and tastefully elegant.
The Law Icons Marble Bookends were beautiful and of high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - May 22, 2016
The Law Icons Marble Bookends were beautiful in design and were of high quality marble.
There was a slight flaw on the surface of one of the bookends . I contacted Customer Service and within 48 hrs that bookend was replaced with apology. I now have a most distinctive set of bookends that are absolutely exquisite. I am very impressed with both the quality of this company's products and the expediency in which the Customer Service Department took care of my problem. I have placed several orders with PersonalizationMall.com and have been more than satisfied. I will continue to purchase from them and highly recommend them to anyone who want distinctive gift items with outstanding company service. My granddaughter will be thrilled. I am a very happy gift giver.
A must have for any attorney
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are beautiful!
Fantastic
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookends were awesome. Great product. Highly recommend.
Rich looking
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sophisticated! My husband and all his lawyer friends love love love these!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - August 6, 2013
This was a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them. The arrived quickly and looked great!
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 31, 2012
Good quality and fast shipping. Very satisfied
they are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 29, 2012
my husband loves his new bookends!!!! He could not believe that they even are with his initials!!!! The are really beautiful!!!
great gift for recent law school grad!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, nice heavy marble, really fast shipping! i highly recommend these marble book ends, they look so professional!
great law school graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 5, 2012
The bookends are lovely - heavy and nice looking. The initials are a nice touch and we can't wait to give them to a law school grad. Personalization Mall has nice unique gifts, easy to order and great customer service.
Gift for grandson-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - April 28, 2012
Exceeded expectations. Marble is beautiful. Good delivery time. Packaged nicely.
bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - January 11, 2012
I received my personalized gift in a timely manner (even though it was during the holidays). I was well pleased with the gift and would order from this company again.
Law Icons Marble Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought these bookends as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved them! This a very professional looking set of bookends. The polished marble looks rich and the justice scales and personalized monograms really makes them a special and unique gift for anyone in the law profession.
Rave reviews from judge that received this as a gift.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as an investiture gift for a newly sworn-in judge. He loved it and said it was beautiful. They are already in use on his desk.
Law Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 19, 2011
Very nice & heavy, good color, nice engraving! Looking forward to giving these to my son next month as part of his graduation present!
Great Gift!
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast and quality outstanding!
Just as pictured!
By Fern T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bookends. Very pleased. Extremely fast shipping!
bookends
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These marble bookends are heavy and beautiful ---an asset for any attorney's desk.
The perfect gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookends for a law school graduate. They arrived within three days of placing my order! They are beautiful and the recipient loved my thoughtful,useful gift.
It was my pleasure doing business with PersonalizationMall.com.
Beautiful Bookends!
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted black marble bookends with ultra fast shipment. Gift receiver was very impressed!
Good purchase
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and will make a nice gift. I am pleased with the purchase.
Excelled expectations
By Maurice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering, follow through with the order, delivery and quality have raised the bar for all other vendors to strive to achieve. The book ends are beautiful and will be prized for a lifetime.
Very impressive
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a law school graduation gift and I'm very pleased with them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to someone who needs an impressive gift for a law grad.
Perfect gift for a favorite nephew!
By Jo Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookends arrived exactly as pictured and on scedule. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful gift.
Above and beyond our expectations.
By JOANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely amazed at how quickly the order was processed, engraved and shipped. We ordered it on a Thursday afternoon; it was received on Monday afternoon. Our son was sworn in as an attorney on Tuesday - we did anticipate having the gift for him in time, but amazingly enough, we did! WOW
Bookends
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookends are great. The only issue I had was the monogram was not centered well.
Professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 16, 2018
Very heavy bookends. I realized that each one would be somewhat unique in that these are marble, so there would be some streaks or marbling. The ones we received were solid black except for one spot that didn't look like a "normal" marbling, but more like a spot that had been sanded down too far and revealed a white rectangle below the black. Thought about returning, but my spouse convinced me to give the gift anyhow to our son. The gold logo and initials looked impressive. They fit what we were looking for, but not sure I would order it again. (I tend to be a perfectionist for gifts.)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice