Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: star rating (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Beautiful Rosary Bracelet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fit my granddaughter perfectly for her baptism. I would highly recommend it.
Baby bling
By Carmelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is beautiful & extra special with an engraved charm. Quality is good & it looks much more expensive than it was! Perfect baptism gift!
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift. My granddaughter loves it
Perfect piece
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks in person. Love the display it comes with box.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside Park, NJ) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my baby granddaughters christening. She is one and it fit perfectly. Very pretty. She loved it. So sweet. Great value!
Very dainty and pretty
By Cidalia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty ,just right size for a baby.

Great
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for our Goddaughter. Was a little big for a 1year old, but she will grow into it.
Cute
By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product
rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 25, 2020
It was better than I expected!!
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville , LA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for her baptism. It is beautiful.
Beautiful little bracelet
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN HEAD, MD) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn granddaughter. It will look beautiful on her for pictures.
Love this
By Kendra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my god daughters baptism.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota , NJ) - May 21, 2019
The bracelet was stunning. Fit her perfectly and wasn’t so beautiful for the ceremony.
Beautiful
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary is so pretty. Was extremely happy with this purchase. One of my friends is now going to order it for her granddaughters baptism.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - March 6, 2019
Beautiful design and medals. Given as gift for grand daughter's Baptism. Happy we had it engraved. Very satisfied with product and excellent, quick service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - February 8, 2019
This was a perfect bracelet for my granddaughter's christening. It was a little big, but she is was only 6 weeks old when she wore it.
Precious Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 26, 2018
I purchased this for my granddaughter's baptism. She is 3 months old and was able to wear it to her baptism. It is beautiful!
Perfect!!!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , PA) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet is beautiful,well made.perfect christening gift. Highly recommended.
very cute
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute keepsake for my granddaughter.
Quick service
By dionne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new baltimore, MI) - April 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item. Arrived quickly for a baptism we were invited to.
Beautiful
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable for my god daughters christening. It was a little big but you’re able to unclasp the letter and use it to adjust the size. So cute.
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee , NY) - March 26, 2018
very pretty
Rosary bracelet for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - February 26, 2018
I love the bracelet!
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - January 29, 2018
Very beautiful bracelet. It is tiny but a little one will get a lot of wear from it.
Best Gift Ever
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was desperate for a last minute baptism gift, so I went to my most trusted friend. . . Personalization Mall. I found this baby rosary, I didn't even know that they made baby rosaries. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was delivered on Saturday (noonish) in time for the Baptism at 3:00 p.m. You people are amazing! ! ! The quality, service and selection are unparalleled. Thank you for everything.
Baby Bracelet
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this as a baby gift.I loved it's quality before and bought for another friend. Will be coming bAck as it definitely a beautiful gift
My Godchild's First Rosary
By Barbra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so tiny and adorable. I can't wait to put it on her little wrist. LOVE
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park , IL) - September 10, 2017
Got this for my god sons baptism! Love
Baby gift
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is for a newborn great-grand daughter. It is delicate, very sweet and a precious commodity to pass on someday.
Christening bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - May 29, 2017
Love how dainty this bracelet is.
Communion gift
By Kym D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! So precious with her initial on it. I Paired it with the cross trinket box and it made a beautiful communion gift!
Great Keepsake
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee, GA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a keepsake gift for my 12 month old granddaughters christening. This bracelet is perfect because it is a little larger (5 inches) than some of the others I had seen. She will be able to wear it longer and it is really great quality for the price.
Rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 21, 2017
It is beautiful. First bracelet came gift wrapped but the links were broken. Bill was awesome just sent picture and it was replaced in 3days. Very reputable company. Quality is beautiful and would highly reccomend to anyone. Great as gifts.bought diaper cover and it was extemely excellent quality.
Lover the Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - March 27, 2017
Loved the bracelet for my niece, she will cherish this for years to come.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - March 20, 2017
Very delicate and beautiful.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - February 10, 2017
This bracelet is adorable. I bought this for my granddaughter, whose due March 31
Perfect for my neice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed, this rosary bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It's a beautiful gift to give my goddaughter at her baptism.
The bracelet was beautiful !
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary bracelet was ordered as an add on gift along with the blanket purchased from you for a recent shower for my daughter. She really loved it and it brought tears to her eyes. The bracelet was of high quality and I would order it again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 22, 2016
I purchased this bracelet for my daughter to wear on her christening. This bracelet is beautiful and not expensive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice