Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Art Time Personalized Kid's Craft Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Art Apron - 8975
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - December 20, 2022
I bought these personalized aprons for my 8 & 9 year old granddaughters to go with some art and craft material as Christmas gifts. It’s something different besides toys. I may order one for myself since I’m a petite woman. I’ve ordered 3 adult aprons before and have been very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Kid’s Craft Apron
By Mary C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Love that the aprons size can be adjusted by pulling the ties. I am sure my granddaughter will love it!
Great Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 4-year old grandson and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is sturdy and it looks and feels like it will last, and the personalization came out beautiful. I know he's going to love it!
Perfect
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zoe loved her art smock !!
Personalized Kid Art Apron
By CAREY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Valentine’s Day. She loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 29, 2022
It is just what she wanted and a great birthday gift
Soooo cute
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my little niece who is a young artist in the making!
Adorable Art Apron
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron exceeded my expectations. It is made of a nice thick canvas material and stitched very well. It's a nice size for my soon to be 6 year old granddaughter. I know she will love it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 9, 2021
It is a very cute item. Probably for 4 and up as it is larger than I thought, but still very cute....I had bought it for a e year old.
Adorable Apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter is very into her crafts at age 4. I ordered this for her birthday, and she is all excited about using the pockets for supplies and loved that her name is on it. I was afraid it might be too large for her, but she is a tall 4 yr old, so it fits fine and she can grow into it with the adjustable "buckle strap" around her neck.
Excellent Product
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her apron. She is a budding artist
Aniessa loves it
By Laurie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. My granddaughter is enjoy her apron.. thanks
Christmas Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old granddaughter is going to love this cute and high quality apron. She is a natural artist who has now decided to stop dance and take private art lessons. I can't wait for her to see it!
Painting Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 9, 2020
This is so cute! For my granddaughters birthday, I got her a caddy full of paint, brushes and canvases. Adding this apron with her name on it, completes the gift. Received it very promptly. Will definitely order from this company again
Great gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved their aprons. They have nice deep pockets and are very well made.
Mess Free Painting
By Felice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Craft apron is perfect for protecting my grandkids clothes from getting messy while painting! It’s bright colors & ease of getting on & off are features that make my grandkids like to wear it!
Well made just like the picture
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thick material. Well made. So cute.
CUTE! CUTE! CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - December 24, 2019
Ordered this apron for my 8 year old granddaughter so that she had it to wear to
our trip to a pottery shop where she will try making pottery.
She will love it!!
Cute art apron
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my artistic granddaughter- it is as cute as pictured, she will definitely love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West babylon, NY) - December 16, 2019
Good quality for the price
Perfect
By Derek H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was perfect for both of my kids for art class. You shorten it up by pulling the waist cords so it's easy for a kid to do themselves
Personalized apron
By Allana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the apron is great. Overall appearance was beyon my expectations, my daughter could hardly contain her excitement. This was purchased for Career Day at school, the design is even better in person. Very satisfied.
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 27, 2018
We just needed some art aprons and having them personalized made the girls very happy!!!! they put them on immediately and wore them all day.
Great Quality and very pleased.
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson, Pierce, will be so excited to see his name printed on his personal art apron. I can’t wait to see his face. Thank you so much for having this item available to order. It exceeded my expectations. The apron quality was outstanding.
Art apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 8, 2018
I love the apron! It will be perfect for my granddaughter to wear when she is playing with her new art easel! Thanks!
Pleased
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I was so very happy with the quality of the smock....The name on front put it over the top....Very nice!!!!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2018
The craft apron turn out AMAZING!! My niece is gonna love it along with all her art supply gifts. The best part is its personalized! I would buy it again.!
Personal kids art apron
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it, now all the kids in his class wants one with their name on it too.
Kid’s Craft Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - April 3, 2018
I really love the apron because the personalization looks like it was painted.
Adorable Kid's Apron
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandson.
Cute kids apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 15, 2018
The aprons are so cute and made of heavy material. That means they’ll last for a long time. My grandson loves his. If he gets his apron on he gets to help do whatever grandma is doing. He gets so excited when he sees his apron hanging next to mommy’s and mine.
I like that I can use bleach on it and the writing on it won’t come off. I’m so pleased with how they turned out.
Cute and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2017
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The price was reasonable and the turnaround time, as usual from this company was exceptional. Great company... great customer service...don't hesitate to buy from this company.!
Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2017
I love the item very u did great job
Excellent Quality
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of cloth. The letters were vibrant and very nice. Would purchase again if this one fades out
Perfect
By Rosina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her art smock! Great material and love that her name is on it so it won't get lost!
4th Grade Art Class
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Well made and pretty.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2016
I love, love, love, this apron.
Nice quality product.
Really cute apron
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old granddaughter loves her new apron with her name on it!!! I am very pleased with it also.
But, if I could just make one suggestion. My granddaughter certainly knows how to tie her sneakers and shoes but when she has to put her hands behind her back and neck she has a problem. If there was a way to use Velcro instead of having to tie the ties it would just enhance the apron.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 28, 2015
Gave this to a 10 year old girl. She is tall so I was worried about the length but it was perfect for her. Nice quality. Very well made.
apron
By Nannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice! Think my Granddaughter will like it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice