Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial It! Custom Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great quality stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township , MI) - January 6, 2022
Font is clear and easy to read
Easy to use
Great product, even better customer service
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an initial it! Self-inking Address Stamp for my daughter for Christmas. It came in a timely fashion; however, it had cracked in transit. It was 2 weeks before Christmas and I called Personalization Mall to let them know of the damaged product and that it was a Christmas gift. They not only created a new stamp but they made sure that I received a new one before Christmas. Great product! GREAT Company!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2018
Loved it.
Great stamper
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon , NJ) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. What you see and order is what you get!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I am always looking for creative closing gifts for my clients. The address stamp is perfect!! My clients love having the personalized stamp with their new address. It’s easy to use, reasonably priced and the design options mean I can always find something new. Love love love!
Self-Inking Address Stamp
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior product, produces crisp imprint every time, very professional. Especially appreciated the preview image prior to it's production. Very reasonable cost, and was received in perfect shape. Will gladly do business again with this company.
Self inking address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 26, 2018
Thrilled with this stamp! My second one,because we moved and address changed. Highly recommend it!
Beautiful Initial Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 27, 2018
Stamp is beautiful. Inking is even over design with every stamp. Super quick processing and delivery. Absolutely love it!! Thank you! I will be back to order more, especially for my daughter who is getting married and moving into her first home.
Self-inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 21, 2017
Quick turnaround! Will be a Christmas gift.

Had option to order an ink refill but didn't see to select a color. I assumed the color would be the same as my order. It wasn't.

I'm sure the Christmas gift will be well received.

Placed order and was filled quickly and will probably order again.

Merry Christmas
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 7, 2017
These are a very thoughtful gift to new homeowners and very much appreciated.Unique and the service you provide is top notch. Always sent in a timely fashion.
Nice address stamp
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique address stampers are always fun - this one is no exception
Unique stamp!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a little different from the standard return labels...this stamp is just perfect! The lettering is crisp & clear, no smudging ink, and it's eye catching. I'm very pleased.
Great stamp !
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original and great ??
Great new home buyers gift!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for my daughter. She loved having a stamp with her new address on it.
Great
By Hilary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far this stamp has been great. I have only used it a few times, but seems to be doing a good job.
Great stamp
By Annamarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great packaging! Great stamp! Great purchase!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 1, 2016
Very impressed on how fast it came! All was correct and did not realize it would be so compact. It is a small foot print but make a big statement. Easy to hold, not like the one my friend has( very big has a box in which it was shipped in to keep it) this one is perfect, Thank you!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 10, 2016
Perfect little gift for the bride and groom, wrapped and attached to their main gift. Will add that perfect touch to their thank you notes.
Excellent price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2015
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what she asked for and I was not able to find it anywhere else. I thought it was an excellent quality for the price.
Fantastic
By Juliane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address stamper. Arrived quickly & made sending Christmas cards a breeze. I used to write my return address by hand. This is easy to use and looks beautiful.
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 5, 2015
It's a gift so I haven't given it to them yet.
Initial address stamp
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp to use as a return Address for my daughter's save the date cards. I am thrilled with the quality,price, and how quickly they arrived. I will definitely recommend personalization mall and come back again to shop!
Great Stamp
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp! Turned out perfectly, no imperfections to the stamp at all. Lettering and ink all level when applied.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So easy to use and fast!
Love the rubber stamps!
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rubber stamps are great. This is another gift item.
Classy Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 22, 2013
In case you don't get enough free return address labels, this self-inking stamp does the trick. Adds a snazzy design to envelopes!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Got this for my parents to save on pre-printed address labels and they love it! They are retired so it will last a while :)
Perfect Address Stamp
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner. Exactly as described/shown in catalog. This is my 2nd order and I am very happy with results.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 23, 2013
The stamp arrived soon after ordering and it was all it was advertised to be. We really like the way it shows up on paper and are excited to use it to alert friends and family to our new address.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2013
Great quality product and Quick shipping!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 15, 2013
This came quickly and I have already used it multiple times. Saves me time and hand cramps while writing thank you notes.
Personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 15, 2013
I really like how you can see an example of your stamp before you order it. Delivery was fast and the stamp arrived looking exactly how I was expecting it. Works great and looks awesome!
Impressed!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Monday, the address stamp was processed and received on Thursday. I didn't even pay for extra speedy shipping. The stamp looks great on paper.
I really couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Personalization Mall - both service and product.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NJ) - January 29, 2013
I have wanted an address stamp for years, but never wanted to spend the money... This stamp is so great and super affordable!
Excellent!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase - order! Our stamp came in a timely manner and became a perfect touch to seal our wedding invitations! Much cheaper than purchasing address labels and something we can use on anything! Ill be thankful come time to write and mail thank you notes!
Excellent
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our stamp so much and received so many compliments, I ordered one as a gift!
GREAT STAMP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
Great simple design we chose for our return address on our Wedding Thank You notes.
Great Price and very quick turnaround time from order to delivery!
Couldn't ask for more!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 30, 2012
The stamper is so cute! I bought this for a gift and I think the recipient will really like it! Fast service was a big plus!!
Great Stamp
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp! It's a good size and exactly what I was looking for.
Speedy, Tidy. Distinctive
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After relocating I wanted a return address stamp. A quick Google search led me to Personalizationmall.com. The ordering/design process was easy and the stamp arrived in just a day or two. I love that it isn't just "plain vanilla."
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice