Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
Great!!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! great quality.
Great Quality!!!
By Deborah M. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame we got! It was a nice, wood frame, not fake looking, but great quality. The shipping was really fast and I've always had great service from this company!!! I'm a very happy customer ;)
GREAT Gift Idea!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th frame like this that I have bought for presents over the last two years. Everyone I have given one to has absolutely loved them. It is such a great gift and is personalized which makes it even better. I have also recommended this to other friends and family to this website for these frames in particular. LOVE THEM!
love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't put pictures in them yet, but they look great and feel real solid! I think the grandparents will love them!
love these frames
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better when you get it than it does online. It is a good gift at anytime. I bought one for my sister in law for christmas and she cried. Its just a good deal!!!!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Just as good 2 years later
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws 2 years ago, from my daughter. Now we have a new daughter, so we bought another one. I'm so glad this frame was still available. It is the perfect frame for grandparents to be personalized from each grandchild. It looks like it costs a lot more than it does! Another perfect gift from personalization mall!!
Great!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been buying from PM for quite a while now. This is the 3rd wooden picture frame I've bought and it is wonderful. For those names that are hard to find for, like Grampap & Grammy, this was just perfect! Thank you PM for making it easy to make any name that much more special! :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Love it!
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for great grandparents and they are going to love this!! I think I will order one for myself!! Definitely recommend buying this!!
picture frame
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Looks great. Can't wait for my daughter to see it. Going to be a Christmas gift.
Perfect gift!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made picture frame! Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Great Product-Fast Delivery
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of great quality, the personalization looks great and they delivered it very quickly. I'm very satisfied.
GORGEOUS
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
100% satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2016
I was very pleased with PM. From ordering to the pricing to timely receipt and quality it was a seamless process and a great experience. The receivers of the gifts could not be happier. It's been a pleasure. You are real professionals.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - November 23, 2011
Iam very happy with the product its a Beautiful Gift idea for someone special. And well worth the money!
picture frame
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very, very, very happy with the item and personalization mall.
Great Purchase!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Love the personalization. Would purchase again!
Loved It
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three frames and they looked amazing.
Very Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 26, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my order I may have to consider more of your items for my Christmas list.
Christmas present
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and so reasonably priced that I am going to buy others! Thanks!
Love it!
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fav gift I have bought this year! I love it! Looks great. Quick shipping. I would definitely recommend buying this!
Grandparents will LOVE it!
By Elisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture included option & I cannot be happier! Love the ease of that, and the frame is gorgeous!
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier. The price is perfect for this product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 2, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It was ideal to review the product with my personalization on line and when i received it it looked exactly the same. The quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved