Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: star rating (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 27, 2022
My Granddaughters loved receiving these dolls as a special keepsake for their special day!
Such a Pretty Doll
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase. The doll is well made, a nice height, her dress well made and the silver thread I chose for the personalization looks so lovely. I only wish I would have taken a picture to share before wrapping.
Lovely doll!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice doll for the money. If you are OK with precious moments facial expression, you will be happy with the quality of its construction and clothing material. I don't think it can be played with roughly but is a pretty reminder of the special day.
Precious Moments First Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 7, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteford, MD) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it and so did everyone else. It’s just beautiful and embroidering her name and date of Communion was so special. Great Communion gift!
Beautiful Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison twp, MI) - April 29, 2022
This precious moment communion doll is by far the most beautiful gift for my 8 year niece. It is very elegant and with the embroidery it makes it so special.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 19, 2022
Absolutely beautiful & fitting for the occasion! Thank you!
Special gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and just as ordered. The details are very good and it makes a special gift for my granddaughter.
Perfect gift
By PATRICIA M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's first communion. This was the third one I purchased for my granddaughters and they all love it. Like that their names and special date is sewn on skirt of doll. Would definitely recommend.
Sweet Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sposylvania, VA) - May 25, 2021
The doll is lovely and the personalization made it extra special. She adores it.
Doll 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 25, 2021
The picture is worth a thousand words. I am in Lebanon,TN and granddaughter in Dallas, TX.and actually sharing it on my Apple phone live was priceless! All my other 3 grandchildren loved it as well! She loved her name and date on it. She said I actually know what that sultanas for. Thanks a million. Jackie
Precious Moments First Communion Doll
By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doll!
Beautifully Perfect Gift
By pati H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doll for my Granddaughter to commemorate her First Holy Communion. It was priceless to see her expression when she opened it! I had her name and date of her communion printed on her dress and it made it so special I highly recommend this keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 5, 2021
The Precious Moments Communion Doll was beautifully made with wonderful details. Loved the personalization. My granddaughter loved seeing her name and date of her First Communion on the doll and has a special place for it in her room.
G
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was everything I hoped for
Precious memories communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 28, 2021
So cute and very well made. My niece will love it
Beautiful Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BADEN, PA) - April 24, 2021
This doll is so pretty & my Granddaughter loved it. She was especially excited that I had her name & the date of her 1st Communion on it. Truly a wonderful gift for any girl. Very happy with my purchase.
Precious Moments First Communion Doll
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I know my granddaughter will love it!
Simply Beautiful
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments First Communion Doll is just BEAUTIFUL. It is a perfect Gift for 1st Communion from the grandparents. Lovely quality work. The embroidery is gorgeous and in her favorite color blue. PERSONALIZATION MALL never disapoints me. A gift for every special ocassion. Keep up the good work that you all do. Very talanted people. THANK YOU for making gift giving easy.
Angelic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - February 25, 2021
Very sweet for my granddaughter's First Communion. She will love it, I am certain!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - October 2, 2020
THIS GIFT GOT A VERY HAPPY RESPONSE FROM OUR GRANDDAUGHTER. She walked around holding the doll for quite a while. She then told me exactly where she was going to place the doll on her dresser and that she thought that the Dow was very special so it mark the occasion of her first communion in a very excellent way that is the third one I have purchased from this company and I love the personalization the date is able to be put on for memory and it’s a forever gift
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so delighted with the doll, especially when she saw her name and date of her first communion. It even resembles her with the big brown eyes and dark hair!
Love It!
By Constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Made one little girl very happy!
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 28, 2020
My Niece is going to go crazy when she sees the doll.
It is just to cute I am so satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2020
I needed 6 of them, but ordered one first to see how I like it. Its perfect, I will order 5 more.
Truly Precious
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable doll to celebrate a special communion for a special little girl.The outfit and detail is beautiful and when personalized, makes it even better. I am very pleased with this purchase and can't wait to give her away.
precious doll
By nancy R. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a communion girl. This is the third time I bought one for gifts. Everyone loves receiving them personalized with their name and date on it. Beautifully made to every detail.
Holly Communion
By Olga E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my god-daughter on her special day. I can't wait to give her the doll. I know she's going to love it.
Previous moment doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2019
Brought it for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is very cute!
A perfect gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll arrived in perfect condition. The inscription was exactly as ordered. The best part it made my Granddaughter smile. It is now sitting on her bed. I was very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield , NJ) - May 6, 2019
Doll was perfect for my young niece. They did a good on the personalized dress.
Soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - April 17, 2019
The doll is so cute, I can’t wait for my granddaughter to see it. Unfortunately the box the doll came in was crushed and torn. I called and told customer service and they are sending a box out in today’s mail. Can’t say enough good things about their customer service.
A Precious Memento
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this doll, which I ordered for my granddaughter's 1st Communion! She has a little gold cross around her neck and a bible in her hand and the dress and veil are very sweet. The embroidery added the perfect finishing touch to a gift she will love. I also purchased the stand so she can display it upright on her dresser; I can't wait to give it to her!
Precious Moment
By Jetta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , NY) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with product. Delivery was received as promise and sooner. Personalization was perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This precious moments doll is the perfect gift for my granddaughter’s first communion! It is even more beautiful in person, than the picture online. The dress is beautiful, and the name and date were perfect. The shipping was very fast. I can’t wait to see her open this beautiful gift!
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second doll I've purchased for my nieces. I have them personalized with their names and the date of their communion ceremony. They make an excellent keepsake for them and have become a 'tradition' for us. The quality of the doll and the size are excellent. The optional stand is a great option. If I had a complaint, it would be that there should be a few more hair color options: the blonde is very light, the brown is very dark, and I'm sure people might prefer a light brown and maybe reddish option for their little ones!
Our daughter loved her doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore beach, MA) - May 11, 2018
This is the perfect gift for little girls making First Communion. The fact that her name was embroidered on it , made the doll all the more special. Great quality, great price !!
Communion gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - May 10, 2018
I purchased this doll for my Granddaughter’s Communion. It arrived promptly & I was extremely happy with it! The doll is beautiful & my granddaughter loves it! It is a nice size & the dress & veil are really pretty!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - May 9, 2018
Adorable for any little girl
First Communion Doll
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Cute, looked as represented in ad and the personalization was correct. Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice