Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: star rating (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great for grilling with all accessories required
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetops, NC) - January 6, 2023
Nice material, and the favorite gift
Grill master apron
By MISSY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
BBQ in Style
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's birthday, he loves it!!
Reluctant Buyer but Pleased With Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 16, 2022
I was very hesitant to take a chance on something I could not inspect in-person, but based on the stellar reviews, I did, and I am soooo glad I did.
It is everything they promised and more, in terms of quality material and workmanship and the personalized embroidery is identical to the photo.
I find it hard to shop for my adult son (who is now a family-man) anymore, so when I saw this, it was a perfect idea. I purchased it for his birthday. I believe he will love it…I know I do.
Husband loved it!
By Tonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill but is always ill prepared. He loved this as a gift and has worn it every time he's grilled since getting it!
Awesome apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - July 23, 2022
This product was more than I expected! Several pockets, an oven mitt, and a Terry cloth rag. There is a special pocket for a drink or a bottle of sauce! Heavy nylon and I love the personalization! Very cool!
Grill Master apron
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very professionally. She loved it. Will order again I am well pleased.
Grill Master Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - March 25, 2022
Great apron, a good conversation piece..
Perfect
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted, and the quality was even better than I expected!! Perfect, ty!
Love
By Tella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made from great materials. Hubby loves it.
Apron
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, IL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband and he absolutely loves! He finds any excuse to wear it!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, TX) - December 28, 2021
This was a gift for Christmas.... they loved it.... really good quality!
Perfect!!
By Natasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it!!
Wonderful Arpron
By Sonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Brother I let him open it early and he was so excited. He said he couldn't wait to BBQ.
Fun gift
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes to cook the family brunch on the weekends. He enjoys himself in the kitchen, so I wanted to get him a personalized gift to show him how much we appreciate his cooking! Great quality and embroidery. Hopefully this inspires new and exciting recipes!
Yay
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present. I am very happy
Awesome
By Tundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it.
4 Piece Personalized Grill Apron/Kit
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did not disappoint. Speedy delivery. Ordered for my son in law for Christmas who loves to grill.
BBQ Apron
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a man made very nice good price personal a gift should be personal show caring picking it out not something they could buy
Aprons
By Shopper (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 13, 2021
These are excellent my son-in-laws are gonna love them
BBQ apron
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality once again
Grill Master Personalized 4PC Apron set
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast shipping!!
Men’s personalize grill and cooking apron
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding! Love the quality, the extra bottle opener and bottle holder add a new dimension to aprons that make this product extra special
Grilling apron
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY, KY) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Met and exceeded expectations.
"Thumps Up" for Quality!
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my Son-In-Laws for xmas. They appear to b made with high quality materials. They r unique, fun, and yet practical.
Great Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved his new grilling apron, especially the beverage holder!
NICE GIFT
By RAFAEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little expensive , but nice to a funny gift.
Apron
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this apron, does it come in another color?
Apron
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, NEED ANOTHER ONE BUT DIFFERENT COLOR.
Well done
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 4, 2021
Great gift to my sister in law! She absolutely loves it. The colors, the pockets, the fit, and the personalization.

Also the shipping was awesome. Arrived in 2 days!
Perfect gift!
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it! It is such good quality and will last a lifetime.
The Perfect Gift!!
By Carmon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father’s Day and he loves it! Great product, great quality for a great price!
APRON SET
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT??
Great Gift
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made..embroidery spot on. would recommend!
Hubby Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - June 25, 2021
heavy duty and eye pleasing very satisfied with the fact that it fit him. it's oversized in terms of fit. He can actually tie in the back. so the apron was made generously. He's a big guy! home run so far. Haven't washed it yet, hopefully it will hold up. otherwise, very happy.
Best Father’s Day Gift!!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is truly sustainable and efficient! My dad loved the details to create a personal grilling experience! Thank you
Great material just like picture
By Ala A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westt Hills, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my husband, he loved it! The material is thick which is needed and the writing is done well. I hope it lasts with all the grilling!
NICE
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well done of good quality.... HAPPY
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - June 10, 2021
Really like this great quality.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice