Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: star rating (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized nautical doormat
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly as advertised. A great gift for any boat owner.
Love the way this looks, with your own personalization, turned out perfectI ??I
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - August 21, 2022
Love the way this turned out, the welcome mat is very sturdy and a great size !
Totally Love
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift. Prompt shipping and more than I expected. Will definitely buy again
So in love.
By Chave P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg This Mat is Super Super beautiful ?? with lovely quality. Please order it. I order it for my Father in law for this Father's Day ???? and let me tell you. He's gonna love it for his boat. Thank you P.M
boat welcome mat
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this welcome mat and I am extremely happy with it again!
No bad review here!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2022
It is perfect!! I love the bright colors. It really makes my doorway pop. I love the flexibility of what you can write on it. Turn around time was quick. I ordered one once before for our river house and loved it so much I had to order one for our camp also.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 28, 2022
This is our second doormat. It keeps the cabin clean and looks great. I am very happy with this product
Vibrant Colors
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is just perfect for welcoming guest aboard our boat. It’s well made and the colors are strong and attractive. I do take it inside when not in use or so it won’t blow away but it is sturdy and does the job for wiping your feet before coming aboard. Very nice for the price.
Serendipitous find
By roger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality price service all awesome
Will be a repeat customer and try other products
Perfect for Summer
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is everything I hoped for. Colors perfect, saying perfect, size perfect and the cost...perfect
Door matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARETOWN, NJ) - December 24, 2021
Purchased as a gift. Appears to be a good quality, vibrant color. It looks exactly like the one shown. I hope the recipients like as much as I do.
Really nice mat!
By Lea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized gift for one of my team members who loved this so much he had to send a picture to his wife right away to share what he had just received. They both adore this personalized mat I got for them. I'm very happy that they are happy with the gift.
Personalized Door Mat
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my best friends for their new home. Since the husband had been in the Navy I thought this fit perfectly. I had it delivered to their address and they loved it!! I am very happy with my purchase and shipping was easy.
Love ?? it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2021
Great ?? product and very unique. Love ?? it!
Colors and durability perfect
By Antionette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous mat will work nicely on my daughters new boar.
All Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 19, 2021
It was exactly as described . Delivered quickly. Very happy with purchase
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as pictured and delivered within days of ordering.
Mat
By Debora B. (Vilonia, AR) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased as always with product and delivery time!!
Wonderful!
By kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleasantly surprised! Fantastic quality and beautifully made. I love it.
Better than expected!
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online is always challenging. I chose expedited shipping. The mat arrived on time and the quality was better than anticipated! Would definitely order from them again!
Personalized Doormat
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This gift turned out GREAT! The receiver loved it! Great Job! I'll probably order one for myself!
Perfect first step aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - June 13, 2021
Great gift for any boat lover. Great quality. Perfect size .
So so pleased
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerton, NJ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat for our boat. Would definitely order again.
Quick Shipping
By Molly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was completely what I expected and more and the shipping was quick. Great communication from seller.
Fast and easy
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color,great quality. Shipped fast,great price
It truly was welcomed aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 22, 2021
The family put it on the boat. The family thinks its great.
Best looking outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILL DEVIL HILLS, NC) - May 21, 2021
This mat looks and feels awesome. Great quality and coloring. This is a gift and I am very happy to give it to a friend for their birthday.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is exactly what we were looking for. Looks great on our boat, many compliments. Heavier then I thought it would be which is perfect and fast shipping
Love this mat
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on our deck of the house boat.. liked it so much I bought one for the back door
Boat welcome mat
By Candice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !!! for my brother & sis n law's new pontoon boat. Love the quality, can't wait for them to see it.
Love our mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - May 13, 2021
This is our second insert. Our first one was bought 5 years ago and had faded over time, was outside in full sun on a boat dock. Only had to buy the insert this time. Rubber mat is still in great condition.
Love it
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mat as a gift several years ago for the back of my boat. Being outside in harsh weather all summer for four years, I decided to buy myself another one.. We love it.
Great for boat
By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and great quality
Quality abounds
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appealing to the eye and heavy weight for outdoor use.
Personalized Doormat
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the doormat for their houseboat! Perfect houseboat warming gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MI) - March 12, 2021
Very nice and sturdy
Quality Product
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered and the first one lasted 4 years through the hot humid weather in Florida
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twsp , MI) - February 25, 2021
This is one of the most beautiful his meds I’ve ever seen. Very durable. Absolutely awesome and stunning
Welcome Aboard door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras , NM) - February 2, 2021
Doormat's quality construction and bright colors are exceptional.
Nice Quality on time and just what I ordered
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast turn around. The only present that arrived in time for Xmas actually! Good quality and a great present for clients and friends.
Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice