Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Congrats! Grad Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear Stuffed Animal - 5378
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - May 21, 2022
I wanted something to give my nephew for HS Graduation beside a cash gift. The bear was nice choice. It is also something he can put in his college dorm room.
Appropriate
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter absolutely loves this Bear!
Appropriate
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter absolutely loves this Bear!
Grad Personalized Teddy Bear
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Bear turned out Great! Very pleased with it and arrived quickly.
Congrats Teddy Bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 4, 2022
This Teddy Bear looks just as I thought it would from the picture on your website. Very cute. I hope the intended recipient of the teddy bear is as pleased as I am. I'm sure she will be. What a sweet way to say 'Congrats' to an 8th grade grad.
Perfect Gift!
By Joann L. (Bogota , NJ) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a preschool graduation gift it was perfect! The size was larger than I thought it would be, and the quality was superior to most.
Graduation Bear
By Rai’nal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, MI) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this bear and the fact that the shirt glows in the dark!
Teddy Bear
By Adamari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and so soft!
Adorable!
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham , MA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just right! Able to change the words and it’s adorable.
I’ve now purchased 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 10, 2020
I have given one of these to each of my grandchildren when they finished kindergarten. They are soft and have moveable arms and legs. Always puts a smile on their faces.
Perfect bear
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not to big and it's not to small it's just right. My daughter loves it.
Beautiful ??
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this teddy. I bought 2. My daughter loves it.
Awesome graduation gifts
By Yollette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my daughter and her best friends for graduation. They absolutely loved them. I guess I made the right choice in gifts.
Graduation Bear
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order! Came on time and was perfect!
Adorable
By Dianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier Ciity, LA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the bear and it is so soft. She has been sleeping with it since she got it. The quality is superb & the personalization looks great.
Pre K Graduation Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRAMINGHAM, MA) - May 10, 2019
These two bears came out so nice and excellent quality my granddaughters will love them. Something to remember there special day.
You wont be disappointed!
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 3 bears for my granddaughters pre school and kindergarten graduations coming up. I placed the order on the 5th and received it already!!(its 11th)Very happy with these bears, they are going to love them!
Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 2, 2018
I bought this Bear for my granddaughter's graduation from nursery school. I couldn't be happier except I wish it came with a graduation cap. I know she's going to love it.
Perfect Head Start and Kindergarten Keepsakes
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and grandson love their bears, so I am quite pleased. Quality personalization makes the bear even more special.
Cute grad gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute bear for a family friend graduating from college. The bear is very soft and lettering on shirt was done well. I know that the grad will love this bear. This is the first time ordering a stuffed animal from PM so was not sure what to expect. I usually order picture frames, but thought this was a unique grad gift. Was worth it since the bear was on sale. Will purchase again. Makes a great gift for grads of any age!
Cute teddy
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my granddaughter's Pre-K graduation- I wanted something to commemorate the moment! It's so cute- I personalized the message on the shirt. Very happy with my purchase.
Review for Congrats! Grad Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 23, 2017
Product 5378: Orderd for my granddaughter. Ordered two years go for my grandson. They love their bears. The t-shirt is cute and reflects the personalization perfectly! It's a great quality bear and makes a wonderful gift. I enjoy doing business with this company and have done so for many years and for many, many occasions.
Grad bear review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - May 10, 2017
Love these bears!!! Adorable!!! I have one really big wish...that these bears would be made in different colors to match the school colors! red, blue green purple yellow orange etc. and a grad cap would be nice!!! But ...these are still fabulous, sweet and well made!!!
Nice gift for pre schooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 29, 2017
My grandson will love this bear.So cute
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - April 28, 2017
This cute & cuddly guy will hold her money gift, and she can take him to college with her, as a reminder of her grandparents love! Super quality/so soft...highly recommend!
cute as a button
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High quality Teddy Bear that is cute as a button. Having it personalized only makes it more special.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bpt, CT) - May 30, 2016
Wonderful gift!
Beary pleased!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , IN) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this personalized graduation teddy in a matter of just a few days. He's very cute and the personalization makes it so much more special. Thank you personalization mall for your super fast service.
Absolutely adorable
By Ardys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this. At her age, finding something appropriate is difficult. I will definitely visit your website again!
Great Buy
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this bear only 4 days after ordering it. Got it for my granddaughter's 8th grade grad party. She loved it, it is sooooooo soft
Perfect gift for Elementary School Grad
By Alla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful, soft and cuddly bear! Great quality! I ordered gold letters on the bear's short and they look very good and bright! My Granddaughter wanted to hold the bear for the rest of the day! Wonderful gift for Elementary School Grad!
Lovely keepsake gift!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her personalized teddy. Would recommend this for anyone special.
graduation bear
By afifa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my son high school graduation gift , it is so cute & loving bear
4K Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - May 6, 2015
The teddy bear is all I hoped it would be. My 4K graduating grandson will love it!!!
Addison
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for capturing a memory! Your products are always perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Grandaughter
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter captured my granddaughter's joy when she received this gift for her kindergarten graduation- priceless.! Thank you Personalization Mall for being there when I could not attend.
Bear
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bear. Soft and the shirt is cute. It is a kindergarten grad present for my Granddaughter. Just what I was looking for.
Adorable
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sears, MI) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear looks so cute in the little red shirt, and the fur is much softer than any other stuffed toy I have ever touched! I can't wait to see the reaction when she opens it - she's going to absolutely love it !!
Awesome customized Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - June 23, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter who is starting Middle School in the fall. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. She loved it. Good quality bear and very soft. I did 4 lines of personalization and it was perfect. I wish you could pick color of t-shirt. I will be ordering from them again.
Very happy!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this item! It was bigger then I originally thought and thats always good!! The bear is cute and fluffy and I am extremely pleased!! I've never had a bad experience when ordering here!! Thank u so much for making it so easy to shop and buy :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice