Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Character Collection Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Halloween Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - October 15, 2022
The sign was as I expected. Just perfect.
My family!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it!
So darn cute!
Cutest sign ever!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this sign from the colors to the cute characters!!
Cutest sign ever!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this sign from the colors to the cute characters!!
Oh So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - July 18, 2020
Love the Holiday magnets and how cute and unique they are. Have quite a few and am happy with them.
Awesome
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
She squealed with happiness!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. They loved everything about it. Cute and personal.
Thanks
Halloween Magnetic garden flag
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
TheHalloween Magnet is adorable! I have had many chuckles & complements from my neighbors. I was so pleased I have ordered 3 other seasons + a Halloween one for my son’s family.
Scary Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia, WV) - October 9, 2018
Love this sign. Have gotten lots of nice comments regarding it.
Halloween
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My Mom and MIL loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - October 23, 2017
I ordered this for my mom. I had given her the spring tulips with the grandkids names for Mother's Day and decided she needed one for Halloween. I loved the choices for the family members. All eight grandkids were represented well. Unfortunately, I thought it would be funny to surprise my mom by sticking the magnet on her car door so she would see it when she came outside. Yeah, windy day and now it's gone. I posted it missing online in the hopes that someone in town will find it, but no luck.
It's Boo-tiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 23, 2017
After ordering the doormat, I realized that I should have ordered the magnet as well. It came within 3 days and looks spook-tacula on my front lawn!
Love these magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - August 19, 2017
Very happy with this personalized magnet bringing something more to our home.
Halloween Character magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 22, 2017
Love it! Can't wait for Halloween so I can display in my yard. Very quick delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Excellent service.
Great
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is super cute. Love it so much. Perfect for on my porch. The magnet is perfect and sticks really well . The stake is short but very sturdy. So it works well for me.
Teri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - April 22, 2016
I purchased the frame and magnet for Easter and love being able to change the magnet for each season. This design looks great.
Adorable Halloween Decor
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with this yard stake and magnet. Especially happy that the yard stake can be reused with other holiday magnets. It looks perfect in our yard!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 16, 2015
I am really pleased with this sign! It's such a fun idea and looks great in the yard!
Happy Halloween
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully strong and durable and love the colors. The character selections are adorable and appropriate for the categories. Very happy with this Halloween decoration. Only change would be that the yard stake was longer.
Another great product!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom always goes all out decorating for Halloween. This sign will be the perfect addition for her yard, she loved it!
creative art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - July 10, 2015
Great quality and price. Have orered several magnets from this company. Each time I receive one its my favorite. Never disappointed.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 14, 2015
These magnets are very bright and durable. Personalization is always top quality. Can't wait for the fall holiday to add to our yard display. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Halloween sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2014
Love the Halloween sign I bought to put up in the fall!
Great Halloween Decor
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, awesome product and reliable shipping estimate. Item arrived just in time for our Halloween celebration...everyone loved the looks of it. Thanks!
Halloween lawn sign
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a lawn sign with the Halloween theme and it came out really nicely. All of our Halloween party guests commented on how original and cute it was. I like that they are interchangable magnets, so we can buy a few and use them year round. Good purchase!
Garden Stake
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice, the kids love it!
Money well spent!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 3, 2014
Received QUICK & CORRECTLY!! Yay!!
Cute
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came back better than expected...very cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - September 29, 2014
What a wonderful, high quality item! I will buy one for every season.
My grandchildren loved this sign!
By jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween sign is adorable! It shipped fast and my grandchilderen loved that I had it on my lawn when they came to my house.
Listed my dog and cats with their names and just pictures of the grandchildren.
they loved picking which person was supposed to be them.
Just a little shorter then I thought, but it is a good investment.
The asylum is open!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the yard art for holloween. The colors on the magnet are very bold just as holloween colors should be. This will be a favorite for my daughter and her family.
Clever!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right now I am using the "Autumn Greetings" magnet. Can't wait for October 1 so I can change to the Halloween Character magnet. This one is very, very cute. I love the idea of including our pets and the Halloween costumes are very cute. I've showed this to a number of people and they all have fallen in love with the magnet sign.
My favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013
I have four of these magnets, the Halloween one is definitely my favorite. I hope P. Mall comes out with some new ones for more holidays.
A wonderful family halloween sign.
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign for my daughter and her family. Her youngest baby is 2 weeks old and the entire family is shown. It is so adorable, I'm going to have one made for my son and his family. It has many choices to select from for the children.It is sturdy in the windy weather. I'm very pleased with this product.
soooooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 23, 2012
WE LOVE IT!!
Tooooooooo Cute!!!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the first item that I've ordered online that I'm really happy with. The yard stake is metal and very sturdy, the magnet is colorful and so imaginative that I'm receiving compliment after compliment from the neighbors!!!!
Thanks so much for this fun addition to my decorations.
HALLOWEEN GREETINGS FROM THE MAUS HOUSE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 23, 2012
HIGH QUALITY METAL POST, BRIGHTLY COLORED MAGNET. MADE TO LAST A LONG
TIME.
Nice yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 23, 2012
This yard sign is heavy, durable. The text/sign section is magnetic so you're able to use it for other holidays.
So Cute!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to expect with this yard stake, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The stake is not wimpy at all. It was fairly heavy gauge "metal" and the magnet doesn't seem like it will peel (like some of the car magnets I've purchased from various companies). I can't wait to get more magnets for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Perfect touch
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the heft and weight of the metal stake that comes with the magnetic sign. It is very durable and sturdy. The magnetic sign fits perfectly and looks high quality. Everyone comments on how nice my sign looks and I have to agree - it really topped my halloween decorating for my front yard.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice