Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: star rating (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram was just beautiful. It made my friend's day! She loved the gift.
Excellent Craftsmanship
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a great friend. She absolutely loved the personalized detail.
Great gift!
By Blythe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger and heavier than expected. Absolutely exceeds expectations. The metal ring at the base is the only thing that’s a little bit cheap upon close inspection.
Winestoppers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 7, 2022
Professional, nicely done looks great
Floral monogram personalized bottle stopper
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moville, IA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is that special gift for someone that you can not buy in a store...love it!!
Thoughtful gift
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my niece who loves her wine. It is very special and personalized and she loves it!
Wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - March 19, 2021
Brilliant use of a wine stopper with a touch of personalization! My niece loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personified gifts. It shows that thought went into it. This is beautifully done and is a Christmas gift (maybe I should have waited to review... lol)
Beautiful wine topper
By Kristii C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I ordered and and looks so elegant.
Elegant; great quality
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle stopper is very heavy, thick glass. Nice engraving.
It's great when you can make it your own. Nicely boxed for a gift.
Beautiful bottle stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 25, 2020
Beautiful bottle stopper
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item, along with other wine accessories as a gift for my sister, and when she received it...she absolutely loved everything. As always, Personalization Mall exceeds it's quality assurance and delivery timelines. Highly recommend this item.
Love it!
By Tricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! I love it! Bought this as a Christmas present so I'm not sure how well it works but it does look really good!
Great product!
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks , NV) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wine stopper! I was impressed at its weight - it’s heavy and good quality. The etching is very nice too. Great gift!
Beautiful!!
By Deidre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The detail was perfect!!
Classy Personalized Bottle Stopper
By Cat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to personalize just for your friends or family. It makes it their own. The quality is perfect. I would order again.
Stopper
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
A GREAT GIFT
By Rosann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my cousins in Italy that I am meeting for the first time. I know this will remind them of me and our family. Very impressive and great for wine drinkers. Great quality too
Beautiful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, classy
Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my best friend. Although shipping was a bit much.
Bottle stopper
By shana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. I which I had bought it later though because it's now on sale for $13
Gorgeous
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper turned out fabulous. The engraving is perfect & looks gorgeous. The wine stopper is made of a nice heavy glass. I would highly recommend this product.
Very nice
By Demetriea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Very nice little gift.
Amazing
By Deionna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenhurst, GA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better tHan expected.
Perfect host gift
By ANA LUCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, a refined small gift for your hosts, house warming, wine enthusiast friends or to add to your own bar.
love love love
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galva, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Looks better in person than online.
Grwat quality
By Youngsuk P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is the best gift for men!
Personalized Bottle Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2016
This company is AWESOME! So incredibly quick with personalizing the product and shipping it! Best company ever! Love this item and so will the recepiant! Greatest Gift Giving Site Ever! Thanks
I was Beyond Satisifed....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 17, 2016
I was so beyond satisfied at the Quality of these wine stoppers...they are heavy, the monogram and name are so clear. The glass with the weight of it, amazing to see that it was not plastic, or acrylic. I had ordered these for a dinner party I am having, I am only upset about one thing, that I did not order one for us!
Beautiful Bottle Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 15, 2016
This product far exceeded my expectations especially for the price! It is beautiful and heavy. It was my second purchase within a short time frame and now I can definitely say I am a fan.
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 27, 2015
I ordered nine of these items, and put a little thought into each titling. They seem to be very reasonable in terms of quality, were inexpensive on sale, and arrived earlier than promised. These were nicely gift-boxed and easily deployed. Multiple oohs and ahhs for personalized gifts with cleaver personal references and family nicknames. I even got a Christmas hug from my mother-in-law!
Heavy, solid feeling piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2015
Never write reviews but feel compelled to share. I purchased this for my aunt somewhat expecting a light, plastic feeling item. Quite the opposite, this piece was very nicely engraved and has a definite heavy, quality glass feel. I cannot comment on how well it actually works (ironic) but I was pleased with the look and feel.
Beautifully made
By Lacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this as a gift on Christmas. It is heavy and obviously well made! I will be ordering one for myself as well! Another purchase that turned out AMAZING! Never disappointed!
Beautiful wine stopper
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, very well crafted, will make a wonderful gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - December 11, 2015
It was awesome, great quality and looks expensive.
Beautifully crafted bottle stopper
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a friend who just moved into their new home. This was perfect as they own a bar. Very well made.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 16, 2015
What a beautiful item as a gift. She will love it
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the perfect gift for anyone that enjoys wine. It is very well made and elegant.
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2015
I am so impressed again by the beauty of these items. Shipment was fast and the engraving was beautiful. I got two for Christmas gifts and plan to get more.
Show "Stopper"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 8, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law and it exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice