Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
LOOKS GREAT, SHIPPED QUICK, WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!
By Nicholle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the blue and pink personalized star for my sister’s twin’s first Christmas ornament. The product looked great; it shipped out fast and was presented well. It arrived in a bubble wrap bag that was inserted into a beautiful black velvet bag for each of the ornaments to keep them safe over the years.

When my sister opened up the gift she started to cry! She said it was the BEST gift she received. If I ever have kids I'll be ordering this item again for my children. It was also great that they arrived on Christmas Eve Day! High Quality.... THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Just the right gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect.
Perfect - Especially for Price
By Letisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my newborn daughter. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be that great because it was pretty inexpensive. Well, the ornament was perfect- the picture looked great, the printing looked identical to the preview, and the quality was way beyond my expectations. It was a little small, but I knew it would be based on the dimensions given. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and jumped back on the website to order more ornaments for my niece and nephew.
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast my order arrived with normal delivery. The care in packaging and handling, the pretty black velvety bag it comes enclosed in and the perfect lettering and clear picture all make this already nice gift even nicer. I have not gone wrong with an order from Personalization Mall yet. Thank you to all the dedicated workers and please keep up the good work. Nice to have a company one can depend on.
Beautiful
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my first grandchild. It is beautifully made and the picture was very clear. It was delivered before Christmas as promised and was greatly admired by all who saw it.
Absolutely beauttiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loved the ornaments we received. I purchased four of them and the quality was even better than I expected. It is clearly a lasting and beautiful ornament that will be placed on our trees for decades to come. Excellent value!
AMAZING!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed and amazed at how the ornaments turned out!! I will definitely be using this site again!! THANKS A BUNCH!!
Very pleased!!
By JEAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my little Grandson's first Christmas. I uploaded a picture for the ornament and it came out ever so precious! The quality of the picture was great. I will definitely order again. The online customer service was most helpful.
great price & quality
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for each of our twin boys for their 1st Christmas. The printing is great & so is the photo quality. I was very pleased. Great keepsake & something I'm sure my kids will want to have someday.
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
Love it!
By Chelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order, and it got lost. I emailed customer service and they were very prompt in correcting the problem! Sent a replacement out right away! I received it and it was perfect-better then expected. Best customer service experience ever!
Perfect gift!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments for Christmas, one for myself and one for a friend. The one I purchased for a friend had a small flaw in it so I called customer service to ask if they could ship a new one out immediately since Christmas Eve was 2 days away. The lady was very nice and helpful. She assured me that it would be here in time and she apologized for the problem. A+ customer service and products!!! Thank you!
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
So cute and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 22, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and precious. The order came in really quick. Very pleased with the product although they are a lil expensive even on clearance.
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
A keepsake forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 17, 2012
Just know that every year when we put up the tree and unwrap the ornaments, that this one will be one of those that cause us to stop and relive the joy of that time when our first granddaughter entered our lives. Quality product, couldn't have made it better. And, your customer service people were wonderful as I was having difficulty getting the photo just right. They went above and beyond to provide me with a lasting momento of a very special time in our lives.
baby ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to the new grandma yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it. It's good for hanging on a tree or even in baby's room.
See to believe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought three of these for Christmas gifts & cannot begin to tell you what a hit they were! You honestly have to see them to believe how absolutely lovely they are and the beautiful quality they are! The ordering is terrific and you will see exactly what the finished product will be but that doesn't begin to say how the quality and detail is above & beyond whatever you imagine. I can't recommend this enough or anything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Love It!!! Awesome first Christmas gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - December 15, 2011
I gave this to my sweet little niece for her frist Cristmas this year.
I love that you can put the babys whole name and date that he/she is bron and add a cute photo. Awesome gift!!!
Adorable!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice baby's 1st Christmas ornament! A beautiful addition to our tree.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerstown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered a second one for Grandma and Grandpa's tree.
super quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament is perfect & item was shipped promptly.
Great ornament
By Suzannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our first child. We put his name and weight on the first line and then his birthday on the 2nd line. It looks great! We will definitely be doing this for our next child.
For baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2011
I am absolutely thrilled with the size and quality of this precious Christmas ornament. I know my first grandson and his parents will love it to!
Our Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 28, 2011
I searched many sites to find just the right ornament for our precious grandson. You see, he had Trisomy 13, a deadly chromosomal disorder, and we were blessed to have even a few hours with him in July. God gave us this special little Star and this ornament is a priceless keepsake that celebrates his life. It's perfect!
A great keepsake
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. I can't wait for my neice to realize that it is her picture on the ornament as she grows older!
Sweet
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves stars and this was the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter. (we have 3 grandsons) Both she and my son loved this, especially because the baby's picture was screened on the ornament and not a photo! It turned out very adorable!
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this ornament for baby's first Christmas. It is exactly as described. Service was very speedy.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
The photo on the ornament was smaller than I expected it to be but with that said I did preview it and still love it all the same. Great quality.
Gift for new Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was just perfect ! The new parents loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved