Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: star rating (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cups
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, WI) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute. I love them
Perfect
By jess W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum , PA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It was the perfect wedding gift and came in as expected!
Mugs
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs twice. I gave them as engagement gifts. They've made a big hit
Mr. and Mrs.
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these several times and fill them with Hershey kisses, I also order Bride and Groom robes and put the mugs in a basket with the robes. I give it at bridal showers and is always a big. hit.
Mr and Mrs right mugs
By Nicoletta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. Well made with great design especially the heart shaped handles. Love your company and great customer service.
Cute
By Miriam Raizel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set of mugs for the new couple to enjoy their morning coffee !!!! So happy with the order:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta , GA) - February 18, 2018
It was a great and fun gift for valentine’s day.
The Rights to Others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 23, 2017
I purchased these personalized mugs for my son and daughter-in-love as an early Christmas present and in celebration of their 1st Christmas together as a married couple. They are over the moon with them; particularly, my daughter-in-love who cannot get over the fact that I’ve been so thoughtful and giving.
Thank you PersonalizationMall for helping me provide The perfect gift for them!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Miljana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set of mug for a casual wedding where the presents were not expected. The mugs are adorable and everybody loved them as they have cute and funny message.
The Bride to be loves them!!!!
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my childhood friend of 30 plus years for bridal shower, and she can't stop talking about their mugs. She ?s them!!!!!
Too Adorable!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Wedding gift to my Nephew. Upon receiving this the soon to be bride and groom fell in Love with it. They can't wait to use their new coffee mugs!! :) :)
Unique
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for an engagement gift. Very personal & a keepsake.
Perfect gift
By Charlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , MO) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them as gift on our anniversary and hubby loved it! Very satisfied for my purchase.
Customer service
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived with an error I called and the replacement was sent out that day. To me that equals awesome customer service and I will return for more things.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 19, 2016
I got this double mug set as a bridal shower gift for my niece. It was cute without being tacky. The mugs were a good size. My only issue was that the mug for my niece was broken, but I called and get that resolved with no hassle. So great mug and great service!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - June 27, 2016
The bride and groom loved their gift. Thanks!
Mr & Mrs. Mugs
By Winsome F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix city, AL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a bride and groom ..didn't see them but the feed back I got was they were nice
Top notch gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - May 9, 2016
It's a perfect gift for a fun Bridal shower gift
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my cousin and her fiance were so happy with it as much as i was
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 11, 2016
I love these mugs. I am giving them to my daughter at her shower and I know she will love them. I recommend this product
Amazing
By Sharu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth the money.
Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
Ordered these for a friends wedding and I love how they came out!
Mug maniac
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gifts... They loved it and I will buy more...
Very nice
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and husband and I love it hope she loves it too.
Nice Gift
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is greatly appreciated. The personalization was done in an accurate manner. I am pleased!
Coffee mugs
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery.. Excellent quality
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 3, 2015
Very nice, will order more for Christmas!
Fun Gift
By Jan M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and I am planning to give them as a shower gift for my niece. I'm sure they will be a real hit! The quality is good and the personalization looks great....a fun gift!
Great Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for newlyweds. I loved how quickly they received the gift.
Fun Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - June 16, 2015
The mugs were very nice quality and were especially great with the personalization on them! I would definitely order these again.
Great product and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 1, 2015
The mugs came out great. Seemingly good quality and very efficient shipping.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
They look great. I'm very happy.
MR & MRS RIGHT COFFEE MUGS
By GENIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandson and his fiancée, they loved them and are going to use them at their Wedding Reception next month. I was very pleasantly surprised at how they came out, I have ordered things from you before and I am never disappointed.
love the mugs
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my niece and the fact I could have their names put on them was a plus. My last purchase of a cake topper was excellent as well. I would order again as the need arises.
Mr Mrs Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very pleased with the product. It will be perfect for the couple I have in mind. No two people could be more "right" for each other.
mr & mrs right mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - October 24, 2014
I have had them before and loved them! Had to buy another set!
Great!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun product to give for a wedding, reasonable in price and a major hit!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The mugs were east to order, easy to personalize and were delivered on time. Great wedding gift!
Very nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for the soon too be Mr. & Mrs., they loved it!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 1, 2014
The cups are of high quality, adorable, fun to use ,I would hope If you are looking for the best gift you order these.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice